Timeline: 1915-1924 1925-1934 1935-1944 1945-1954 1955-1964 1965-1974 1975-1984 1985-1994 1995-2005


Alumni Hall of Fame

April 27, 1990
Dean Carlson
John Haberman
Warren Skaaren
Edward Villwock

April 26, 1991
Dorothy Krupp
Kenneth Rohde
Lloyd Stussy
Arthur Swan

April 3, 1992
Rosemary Ahmann
Mary C. Reed
Mary Sorensen
Howard “Chub” Stewart

April 23, 1993
John W. Borg
Joy Fogarty
Don Mullenbach
Dr. Harold O. Perry

May 6, 1994
Mike Champa
Wayne Ford
Laurie Silker Lavine

May 5, 1995
Richard Clugston, Jr.
Johng Lim
Arlin Snesrud

May 3, 1996
Charles “Chuck” Johnson
Glenn Street
Julie Timmerman

This listing may contain incomplete information or incorrect names due to the source materials utilized to compile the lists and we apologize if your name is missing or spelled incorrectly. We look forward to making the information as accurate as possible and welcome your phone call or e-mail with revisions you may find. Please call Jenee McGurren at (507) 285-7270 or e-mail jenee.mcgurren@roch.edu.

Rochester Community and Technical College :: 851 30th Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904-4999
General Info: (507) 285-7210 or 1-800-247-1296 / TTY Relay 1-800-627-3529 -- Contact Information
RCTC is a University Center Rochester partner and a member of the Minnesota State Colleges and Universities system.
© 2005 Rochester Community and Technical College (RCTC), All rights reserved. RCTC is an affirmative action, equal opportunity educator and employer.