Staff

Editor-in Chief:
Lydia Hansen
Lydia.Hansen1961@mb.rctc.edu


Managing Editor:
Faith Boyum
Faith.Boyum5336@mb.rctc.edu


Graphics Manager
Isaac Sindt
Isaac.Sindt3265@mb.rctc.edu


Arts & Entertainment Editor:
Munira Alimire
Munira.Alimire1651@mb.rctc.edu


Photo Editor:
Abigail Furutani
Abigail.Furutani1611@mb.rctc.edu


Sports Editor:
Grace Castleberg
Grace.Castleberg2641@mb.rctc.edu


Business Editor/Advertisement Sales:
Luke Buehler
Luke.Buehler7156@mb.rctc.edu


Faculty Advisor:
Dwight Boyum
Dwight.Boyum@rctc.edu


Staff Writers:
Drew Brinker
Evelyn Daood


Staff Photographers:
Nathan Hoover


Want to join the ranks? Stop in to the Echo Office,
RCTC Room CC209.