» Art Programs «

Art+Design Faculty and Staff

Division Coordinator and Program Leader

Simon Huelsbeck
Fine Art Division Coordinator and Program Leader
Office: PH303
Simon.Huelsbeck@rctc.edu


Full-Time Faculty

Robert Banker
Studio Art
Office: PH306
robert.banker@rctc.edu

Kevin Condit
Design
Office: PH309
kevin.condit@rctc.edu

Catherine Egenberger
Art History
Office: PH305
catherine.egenberger@rctc.edu

Simon Huelsbeck
Studio Art
Office: PH303
simon.huelsbeck@rctc.edu

Jeff Jacobsen
Studio Art
Office: PH302
jeffrey.jacobsen@rctc.edu

Anthony Rostvold

Design
Office: PH308
anthony.rostvold@rctc.edu

Brian Steele
Photography
Office: PH307
brian.steele@rctc.edu

Suzanne Szucs

Photography
Office: PH304
suzanne.szucs@rctc.edu

Daniel Vedamuthu
Design
Office: PH301
daniel.vedamuthu@rctc.edu


Adjunct Faculty

Niki Havekost
Studio Art
Office: AH401
niki.havekost@rctc.edu

Linda Malec
Design
Office: AH401
linda.malec@rctc.edu

Michal Mussell
Studio Art and Design
Office: PH307
michal.mussell@rctc.edu

Jason Pearson
Photography
Office: PH307
jason.pearson@rctc.edu

 

Support Staff

Crist Dahl
Art+Design Studio Assistant
Office: PH300
crist.dahl@rctc.edu



VISIT US!

You are invited to tour the RCTC Campus, visit the Art ProgramsTechnician Program and find out how to achieve the career you want!

To request information by email:  admissions@rctc.edu
To request information by phone: 507-285-7557

 

Request Program Information

Contact Information
(507) 285-7210 or 1‑800‑247‑1296
Rochester Community and Technical College
851 30th Ave SE :: Rochester, MN 55904-4999
Celebrating 100 years!    1915-2015    www.rctc.edu/100th
Rochester Community and Technical College, a member of Minnesota State.
RCTC is an affirmative action, equal opportunity educator and employer.
Submit Website Feedback