Our instructors:

Unlimited Full-Time Faculty


Shirley Wilson, Administrative Support/Customer Service
EA257
Telephone: 507-285-7511
Shirley.Wilson@rctc.edu


Tara Hammill, Medical Secretary/Medical Transcription
EA253
Telephone: 507-529-6128
Tara.Hammill@rctc.edu


Mark Stanchfield, Administrative Support/Customer Service
HS 130 (Health Sciences Bldg.)
Telephone: 507-280-3508
Mark.Stanchfield@rctc.edu


Julie Platten, Medical Transcription/Medical Secretary
EA252
Telephone: 507-280-3107
Julie.Platten@rctc.edu

 


Tricia Olinger, Administrative Assistant/Customer Service
EA261
Telephone: 507-280-3111
Tricia.Olinger@rctc.edu

 


Michon Rogers, Administrative Support/Customer Service
EA 256
Telephone: 507-285-7559
Michon.Rogers@rctc.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Cara Schmidt, Administrative Support/Customer Service
EA101
Telephone: 507-529-2797
Cara.Schmidt@rctc.edu

Julie Leopold, Medical Secretary/Medical Transcription
EA101
Telephone: 507-529-2797
Julie.Leopold@rctc.edu

Jim Miner, Administrative Support/Customer Service
EA101
Telephone: 507-529-2797
Jim.Miner@rctc.edu

Erin Fairchild, Business Technology
EA101
Telephone: 507-529-2797
Erin.Fairchild@rctc.edu

Leisa Leisen-Glasrud, Business Technology
EA101
Telephone: 507-529-2797
Leisa.LeisenGlasrud@rctc.edu

Katherine Roehrick, Business Technology
EA101
Telephone: 507-529-2797
Katherine.Roehrick@rctc.edu

Cindy Seabright, Business Technology and Health Information Management Careers
EA101
Telephone: 507-529-2797
Cindy.Seabright@rctc.edu

 

To request program information by e-mail: admissions@rctc.edu
To request program information by telephone: 507-285-7557



Celebrating 100 years!    1915-2015    www.rctc.edu/100th
MnSCUMember of the Minnesota State Colleges and Universities System . RCTC is an affirmative action, equal opportunity educator and employer.