» Administrative Assistant Programs «

BTEC Faculty


Our instructors:

Unlimited Full-Time Faculty


Shirley Wilson, Administrative Support/Customer Service
EA257
Telephone: 507-285-7511
Shirley.wilson@rctc.edu


Tara Hammill, Medical Secretary/Medical Transcription
EA253
Telephone: 507-529-6128
Tara.hammill@rctc.edu


Mark Stanchfield, Administrative Support/Customer Service
HS 130 (Health Sciences Bldg)
Telephone: 507-280-3508
Mark.stanchfield@rctc.edu


Julie Platten, Medical Transcription/Medical Secretary
EA252
Telephone: 507-280-3107
Julie.platten@rctc.edu

 


Tricia Whalen, Administrative Assistant/Customer Service
EA261
Telephone: 507-280-3111
tricia.whalen@rctc.edu

 


Michon Rogers, Administrative Support/Customer Service
EA 256
Telephone: 507-285-7559
Michon.rogers@rctc.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Cara Schmidt, Administrative Support/Customer Service
EA101
Telephone: 507-529-2797
Cara.schmidt@rctc.edu

Rosemary Evers, Administrative Assistant/Customer Service
EA101
Telephoone: 507-529-2797
rosemary.evers@rctc.edu

Julie Leopold, Medical Secretary/Medical Transcription
EA101
Telephone: 507-529-2797
Julie.leopold@rctc.edu

Jim Miner, Administrative Support/Customer Service
EA101
Telephone: 507-529-2797
Jim.miner@rctc.edu

To request program information by e-mail: admissions@rctc.edu
To request program information by telephone: 507-285-7557



Last Updated: April 15, 2015

About RCTCAcademicsAdmissionsAthleticsServicesStudent Life