» Communication Studies «

Contact Communication Studies Faculty

Annie Clement (Current Division Chair) - Plaza Hall 404, Annie.Clement@rctc.edu

  • Common courses include: COMM 1130 Interpersonal Communication and COMM 1114 Fundamentals of Public Speaking

Lori Halverson-Wente- Plaza Hall 402, Lori.Halverson-Wente@rctc.edu

  • Common courses include: COMM 1130 Interpersonal Communication, COMM 1114 Fundamentals of Public Speaking, and COMM 2100 Intercultural Communication

Taresa Tweeten - Plaza Hall 401, Taresa.Tweeten@rctc.edu

  • Common courses include: COMM 1114 Fundamentals of Public Speaking, COMM 2130 Team/Small Group Communication, and COMM 1125 Oral Interpretation

Dan West - Plaza Hall 403, Dan.West@rctc.edu

  • Common courses include: COMM 1130 Interpersonal Communication and COMM 1114 Fundamentals of Public Speaking

Karin Wright - Plaza Hall 405, Karin.Wright@rctc.edu

  • Common courses include: COMM 1130 Interpersonal Communication, COMM 1114 Fundamentals of Public Speaking, and COMM 2100 Intercultural Communication

Part-time Faculty

Chris Corey - Plaza Hall 406, Chris.Corey@rctc.edu

  • COMM 1114 Fundamentals of Public Speaking

Barb Hebel - Plaza Hall 406, Barbara.Hebel@rctc.edu

  • COMM 1114 Fundamentals of Public Speaking

VISIT US!

You are invited to tour the RCTC Campus, visit the Communication Studies Program and find out how to achieve the career you want!

To request information by email:  admissions@rctc.edu
To request information by phone: 507-285-7557

 

Request Program Information

Contact Information
(507) 285-7210 or 1‑800‑247‑1296
Rochester Community and Technical College
851 30th Ave SE :: Rochester, MN 55904-4999
Celebrating 100 years!    1915-2015    www.rctc.edu/100th
Rochester Community and Technical College, a member of Minnesota State.
RCTC is an affirmative action, equal opportunity educator and employer.
Submit Website Feedback