» Student Affairs «

Student Affairs Cabinet

Vice President of Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Michael D. Anthony, Ph.D.
Office: SS210
Phone: (507) 285-7217
Email: michael.anthony@rctc.edu

Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Student Affairs
Jeanne Wilson
Office: SS212
Phone: (507) 285-7127
Email: jeanne.wilson@rctc.edu

Dean of Student Success
Lisa Mohr
Office: SS139
Phone: (507) 280-5504
Email: lisa.mohr@rctc.edu

Director of Admissions
Alicia Zeone
Office: SS123
Phone: (507) 280-3509
Email: alicia.zeone@rctc.edu

Athletic Director
Mike Lester
Office: SC228
Phone: (507) 285-7254
Email: mike.lester@rctc.edu

Campus Safety Coordinator
Andrew Hamann
Office: GL204
Phone: (507) 529-2789
Email: andrew.hamann@rctc.edu

Director of Financial Aid
Beth Diekmann
Office: SS104
Phone: (507) 285-7467
Email: beth.diekmann@rctc.edu

Director of Student Rights and Responsibilities
Rebecca Peine
Office: SS225
Phone: (507) 285-7195
Email: rebecca.peine@rctc.edu

Director of Student Life
Laura Engelman
Office: CC405
Phone: (507) 285-7206
Email: laura.engelman@rctc.edu

Division of Student Affairs Organizational Structure

Contact Information
(507) 285-7210 or 1‑800‑247‑1296
Rochester Community and Technical College
851 30th Ave SE :: Rochester, MN 55904-4999
Celebrating 100 years!    1915-2015    www.rctc.edu/100th
Rochester Community and Technical College, a member of Minnesota State.
RCTC is an affirmative action, equal opportunity educator and employer.
Submit Website Feedback