Minnesota State Transfer Pathways

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Find out how your program may be able to transfer over to a four-year university.

Read More

Painted Turtles Call Campus Home

Monday, July 30, 2018

RCTC’s turtle population has roamed the area before the College was constructed.

Read More

7 Things to Know About RCTC’s Horticulture Program

Thursday, July 26, 2018

It isn’t all about flowers.

Read More

From Peace Officer To President Taking the Helm Of RCTC

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

It isn’t often we think about the early lives of people in positions of leadership, or what they enjoy away from the job.

Read More

New Spaces For Better Learning

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Plaza-Memorial bonding project finally gets green light.

Read More

Interim President Retires After Life Of Education

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Interim President Mary Davenport has enjoyed a life full of education.

Read More

Where Are They Now?

Thursday, June 21, 2018

RCTC students have gone on to amazing careers.

Read More

All Smiles For Two Non-Traditional Students

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Two busy moms decide to pursue a career in oral health care.

Read More

Quartet Is Proving Anyone Can Be A BUM

Monday, June 18, 2018

The nitty gritty of being a building utilities mechanic.

Read More

RCTC Math Tutors Awarded

Friday, June 1, 2018

Rochester Community and Technical College Volunteer Math Tutors received this year’s 10 Who Make A Difference Award.

Read More