RCTC Receives Two Dual-Training Pipeline Grants

Monday, July 8, 2019

The dual-training grant is an “earn-while-you-learn approach where the employer invests in their employee to become trained to an industry standard for a specific occupation.”

Read More

Recent RCTC News

Friday, June 14, 2019

Catch up on some of the College’s happenings.

Read More

Final lecture: Jennifer Kiehne

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Learn all about psychology instructor Jennifer Kiehne.

Read More

Theater an Outlet for Students

Monday, June 10, 2019

“I was like, ‘acting? I’m not acting!’ I tried it out and I fell in love with it.”

Read More

Student Profile: Meet James Higgs

Friday, June 7, 2019

“I’ve always wanted to open something, be a businessman of something.”

Read More

RCTC Veterinary Technicians Do More Than Keep Pets Healthy

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

If you take your white, ginger speckled cat to Meadow View Veterinary Clinic in Byron, Minn., chances are the first person to welcome you will be an RCTC graduate. 

Read More

Pineapples and Skulls

Monday, June 3, 2019

Former RCTC student Luke Austin is a tattoo artist at Sacred Heart Studios in Rochester. You can guess via the headline what he’s into tattooing.

Read More

RCTC Student Beehive – May 15

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Check out the last minute reminders before you leave for the summer! This is our last Beehive of the year so don’t miss it! Have a great summer!

Read More

*** IT Service Announcement (New Email Phishing Scam – Fraudulent employment offers) ***

Monday, May 13, 2019

Be on the lookout for yet another email employment scam!!! Read this and protect yourself today!

Read More

RCTC Student Beehive – May 8, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Last day of classes is almost here! Be sure to join us at Commencement to celebrate our graduates!

Read More