RCTC Horticulture Student Wins National Scholarship

Friday, April 12, 2019

The National Association of Landscape Professionals awarded a total of 68 scholarships to horticulture students from across the nation.

Read More

RCTC Awarded Minnesota Job Skills Partnership Grant

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

The grant will be used to develop training and expand employment opportunities for Medical Laboratory Technician Assistants.

Read More

Winter Sports Finish Strong

Friday, March 8, 2019

A recap of the winter sports season finale.

Read More

Women’s Basketball Coach Steps Down

Friday, February 8, 2019

Coach Steve Hucke has been on the sidelines for 17 seasons.

Read More

RCTC Echo Minnesota’s Best College Newspaper

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Staff won an assortment of awards as well.

Read More

IT Service Announcement, Email Phishing Scams – Fraudulent employment offers and others

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Don’t get scammed! Check out this post today for important information on Phishing Scams!

Read More

Student Spotlight: Zeinab Mohamed

Thursday, December 20, 2018

When I’m 40, I don’t want to look back on my life and be like,I wish I had done this when I was in my 20s, or 30s.

Read More

RCTC Receives Donation from Luther Automotive

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

RCTC, on behalf of its Automotive Technology Program, proudly accepted the keys to a Hyundai Elantra today, generously donated by the Luther Automotive Group.

Read More

Design and Create in CAD

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Everything you need to know about CAD.

Read More

Chad Israelson: The Importance of History

Monday, December 10, 2018

History instructor Chad Israelson is infatuated with the past. He’s able to not only grasp what came before and put it forth with real vigor and make it real, but explain how an event from the Roman Empire ties into current American politics.

Read More