Minnesota State Transfer Pathways

(Rochester, MN) Rochester Community and Technical College provides transfer pathways for select programs. Upon completion of one of these programs, students can seamlessly transfer their RCTC credits to one of seven Minnesota State four-year universities to continue their education. These programs include: ​

Communication Studies
Computer Science
Law Enforcement
Mass Communication (this will be approved shortly)

You can find out more information by contacting our Advising and Counseling department at 507-285-7260. More info can also be found here: https://www.rctc.edu/services/advising/.

Comments are closed.