Wrestlers Participate in NJCAA Tournament

wrestling1-640x533Congratulations to the RCTC Wrestlers who are participating in the NJCAA National Wrestling Tournament in Spokane, Wash.

Dakota Trom,Label Lewis,Joe Munos, Zach Pickering,Ben Tinkham,Garret Miller?, Josh Vaughan,and Mike Dyer will take to the mat.

Miller took third at nationals last year.

The Yellowjackets are also one of the favorites to win the team championship for non-scholarship schools.

Session I starts at 9:15 a.m. on Friday, Feb. 28 with a parade of all teams and the national anthem. The first round starts at 9:30 a.m. The tournament ends on Saturday, March 1, with the championship finals taking place at 6:45 p.m. You can watch the finals at ihigh.com ?and live results will be available from trackwrestling.com.

Comments are closed.