## HLC Year 4 Comprehensive Evaluation RCTC Site Visit Schedule

	ľ	November 9 & 10, 2020	
Monday, November	9, 2020		
Time	Meeting 1	Meeting 2	Meeting 3
8:00-8:30 am	President's Cabinet		
	(All team members)		
8:30-9:00 am	Assurance Planning Team		
	(All team members)		
9:15-10:15 am	Assessment of Student Learning Team	Campus Tour (McCarthy)	President
	(Ortiz, Buchman, Watson)	On site	(Lewis) (9:15-9:45)
10:30-11:30 am	Student Services Staff		Break: Lewis, Ortiz, McCarthy, Ellie
	(Watson, Rubenstein, Buchman)		
12:00-1:00 pm	Institutional Effectiveness Committee	Drop-in session - Open to all Faculty & Staff	Break: Rubenstein, Watson, Buchman
	(Ellie, McCarthy)	(Lewis)	
	_	https://minnstate.zoom.us/j/98198503890	
1:15-2:15 pm	Open Forum: Criteria 1 & 2	Employee Files - HR	Faculty Mentors to HS Faculty
	(Rubenstein, Buchman, Ellie)	(McCarthy)	(Lewis, Watson, Ortiz)
	https://minnstate.zoom.us/j/94956597078	EA 201	
2:30-3:30 pm	Students	Faculty	Strategic Enrollment Management
	(McCarthy)	(Rubenstein, Ortiz, Buchman)	Committee (Watson, Ellie)
	CF 206/208		
4:00-5:00 pm	Board of Trustees - MN system		
	(All team members)		
Tuesday, November	<del>-</del>		
8:00-9:00 am	Open Forum: Criteria 3 & 4	Open Forum: Criterion 5	
	(Watson, Rubenstein, Ortiz, Buchman)	(Ellie, McCarthy, Lewis)	
	https://minnstate.zoom.us/j/95694389093	https://minnstate.zoom.us/j/95609104733	
9:15-10:15 am	Faculty Shared Governance	Online Education Committee	
	(Ellie)	(Lewis, Watson)	
10:30-11:30 am	Academic Affairs and Standards Council	DataHive Guided Tour	Drop-in session - Open to all Faculty & Staff
	(Watson, Rubenstein, Ortiz)	(Ellie, Buchman, McCarthy)	(Lewis)
			https://minnstate.zoom.us/j/93074662406
11:45 am-12:00 pm	Exit Session		
	(All Team Members)		

HLC Review Team	Title	Organization
Steven D. Lewis, Chair	Professor - Speech Communication	Three Rivers College Poplar Bluff, MO
Dr. Albert S. Rubenstein, Member	Professor - Biology	Ivy Tech Community College of Indiana Indianapolis, IN
Dr. Paul R. Watson, II, Member	Vice President for Instruction	Kellogg Community College Battle Creek, MI
Dr. Ashley Buchman, Member	Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs	Arkansas State University-Newport Jonesboro, AR
Dr. Bethine Ellie, Member	Manager, Institutional Effectiveness & Quality	Mid-State Technical College Wisconsin Rapids, WI
Dr. Laura E. Ortiz, Member	Dean for Faculty Development & Engagement	Waubonsee Community College Naperville, IL
Dr. Anne M. McCarthy, Member and On-Campus Visitor	Dean	Hamline University St. Paul, MN