SPRING 2021 DEAN'S LIST

Each semester, recognition is given to full-time students who have achieved academic excellence by inclusion on the Dean's List. The Dean's List is posted in the Records and Registration area and at the Heintz Center, as well as distributed to local media. The Dean's List can also be downloaded from our website. **TO QUALIFY FOR THE DEAN'S LIST:**

- Students must have completed 12 credits or more for the same semester with a 3.5-3.99 GPA.
- Additionally, the credit courses completed must have earned grade points. Credits for P (Pass) and grades of I (Incomplete), AU (Audit), W (Withdrawal), and NC (No Credit) are excluded from the count.

Students on the Dean's List will receive an email of recognition signed by the VPs of Academic Affairs and Student Affairs.

Aanenson, Ashley Aarsvold. Heather Abbott, Carson Abdi, Salma Abdullahi, Zamzam Acker, Jenna Ahmed, Nora Akemann, Lucas Al Salehy, Rasha Aldis, Chris Alghamdi, Amar Ali, Amina Ali, Aniso Ali. Tammad Allhiser, Annie Almendinger, Morgan An, Azame Anderson, Ashley Anderson, Parker Anderson, Zachary Andrijasevic, Isabella Antinozzi, Gabriel Awad. Anaam Baker, Natalie Barck, Derek Bargfrede, Dominic Bauer, Nathan Berg, Isabelle Berryman, Ezekiel Bickel, Zachary Biornson, Dalton Boots, Megan Bowe, Kali

Brogan, Angie Brossard, Seth Brown, Makayla Brown, Miles Campos, Joel Cantu, Hallie Carr, Seth Caskey, Caitelyn Chavez-Dreier, **Xochitl** Christianson, Olivia Ciupik, Cassandra Collins-Simones, Madisyn Copeland, Melanie Cornick, Kate Cottrell, Dylan Craven. Elsa Cummins, Grace Dahir, Omar Dankers, Bianca Davis, Tori Dee. Hunter Defersha, Dureti Degen, Kyle Dessner, Lavne DeYoung, Madalyn Dickey, Julia Dobrocky, Parker Douglas, Faraji Duffy, Jordan Duit, Josiah Dumais, Jessica Duncan, Carter

Duncan, Zachary Eastwood, Gage Ebin. Sarah Elkhalifa, Waad Ellinghuysen, Carter Ellringer, Joseph Esquivel, Valeria Etbauer, Iulia Everson, Allen Fantonial, Mark Fennell, Samuel Flicek, Gracie Folkert, Brady Fredin, Olivia Frve, Devvn Galaty, Spero Garcia, Ravnier Garner, Darlene Gauthier, Abraham Geike, Jasmin George, Cassidy Gillund, Carley Gilman, Katherine Gonzalez, Jaime Googins, Devin Gora, Nolan Grabau, Ashley Guidinger, Michael Gullickson, Brooke Gunderson, Ryan Haglund, Jack Handevidt, Hailie Haneca. Alexis Harris, Jacob

Hartman, Ava Hassan, Hassan Hassan, Ikran Hassan, Yusra Hegna, Dylon Heil, Sydney Hein. Kevin Hidlebaugh, Gracie Higgins, Isabel Hildebrandt, Carlie Hilger, Jacob Hilleshiem, Bradley Hodzic. Almedina Hoffman, Natalie Hoium, Rory Holliday, Sonne Howard, Joshua Hugeback, Alexis Iacobson, Bosco Jacobson, Jeremy Jandt, Joel Iohnson, Iacob Johnson, Kendall Iordan, Kiara Julsrud, Taylor Kaske, Adline Kepros, Samuel Kiese, Michael Kincannon, Megan Kirchoffner, Katelyn Koerner, Hannah Kong, Calysshia Krahn, Michaela

Harris, Raven



Bowron, Alexander



SPRING 2021 DEAN'S LIST

Each semester, recognition is given to full-time students who have achieved academic excellence by inclusion on the Dean's List. The Dean's List is posted in the Records and Registration area and at the Heintz Center, as well as distributed to local media. The Dean's List can also be downloaded from our website. **TO QUALIFY FOR THE DEAN'S LIST:**

- Students must have completed 12 credits or more for the same semester with a 3.5-3.99 GPA.
- Additionally, the credit courses completed must have earned grade points. Credits for P (Pass) and grades of I (Incomplete), AU (Audit), W (Withdrawal), and NC (No Credit) are excluded from the count.

Students on the Dean's List will receive an email of recognition signed by the VPs of Academic Affairs and Student Affairs.

Kramer, Monica Krieger, Joseph Kruse, Cody Kurth, Sylvia Lacev, Kylie Laden, Tristan Lair, Tyler Langer, Gabriel Laughlin, Krista Lika, Arta Lindsey, Emma Loberg, Bailee Lonneman, Thomas Louks, Lauren Loving, Tamika Lubinsky, Joshua Lutzi, Atlev Magzoub, Awab Maker, Kaylee Malmgren, Taylor Manson, Jarrett Manzardo, Tyler Marchan, Abril Markee. Austin Marzolf, Nicholas Mason, Amelia Master, Isabelle Mattson, Andrew Maxwell. Kevin Maynard, Bethany McAndrews, James McCann. Marie McDougald, Jonathan McKinney, Mathew

McNeill, Kaitlyn Mejia, Juliana Mensing, Katie Merza, Fatima Mewhorter, Laura Meyers, Sarah Michaud. Hazel Mohamed. Anath Mohamed, Anisa Moitzheim, Michael Montonye, Jenna Morrissey, William Moua, Yuxeng Munson, Preston Murica, Samanta Nagle, Calvin Nelson, Adam Nelson, Josiah Nguyen, Kevin Nihart, Kilev Noble, Andrea Novak, Aaron O'Brien, Megan Ogden Kellington, Mariah Olson, Brittany Omar, Abdullahi Omdahl, Grayson Orugboh, Joshua Osborne, Caitlin Outlaw, Cole Palmby, Mariah Pepper, Madyson

Peters. Marshall

Peterson-Thompson, Ella Phy. Sokunthea Plamann. Kevin Plank, Joshua Predmore, Cade Prigge, Ella Prigge, Mason Pristash. Isaac Pruthi, Neel Raffety, Sydney Rahman, Matthew Rasmussen, Jadeyn Reiter, David Reyant, Beyanna Reynolds, Austin Richmond, Bryan Rindels, Jackson Rinkleff, Zorabella Rivas, Samuel Rojas, Elena Rollins, Clay Rork, Savannah Rowley, Ella Rowley, Luke Rudquist, Nicholas Rueda, Abraham Ruzek, Myia Ryan, Isabelle Sanders, Kasandra Schellhammer, Destiny Schiefert, Leah Schilling, Blake

Schwab. Samuel Sears, Payton Seykora, Leah Shepherd, Trinity Sikkink, Kandace Simon, Wyatt Sisell, Cody Sistad, Mya Smith, Oliviya Snabb, Hannah Sonnier, Kaiden Springer, Megan St George, Nicholas Starr, Kavla Stensland, Mattilyn Stenzel, Cameron Stevens, Kennedy Swanson, Faith Swenson, Anthony Tapp, Jordan Tapplin, Dorrayn Thielen, Chelsea Thompson, Amy Thompson, Lanev Thoreson, Jenna Torelli, Dean Tran, Jenny Turany, Tia Underbakke, Brooke Valkos, Jenna Vang, Ka Ying Vazquez Perez, Nallelv

Schneider, Ana





SPRING 2021 DEAN'S LIST

Each semester, recognition is given to full-time students who have achieved academic excellence by inclusion on the Dean's List. The Dean's List is posted in the Records and Registration area and at the Heintz Center, as well as distributed to local media. The Dean's List can also be downloaded from our website. **TO QUALIFY FOR THE DEAN'S LIST:**

- Students must have completed 12 credits or more for the same semester with a 3.5-3.99 GPA.
- Additionally, the credit courses completed must have earned grade points. Credits for P (Pass) and grades of I (Incomplete), AU (Audit), W (Withdrawal), and NC (No Credit) are excluded from the count.

Students on the Dean's List will receive an email of recognition signed by the VPs of Academic Affairs and Student Affairs.

Vazquez-Lara, Angel Velez-Hubbard, Terra Villalobos Espindola, Jose Vlasaty, Connor von Helmst, Stanley VonRuden, William Waadevig, Ioshua Wahlstrom, Grace Walkky, Jacob Wangsness, Lauren Warren, Patricia Watson, Shayla Watts, Rylan Weber, Kimmetha Wehrenberg, Jay Wells, Sam Wendt, Colleen Wener, Bryttany Wesbur, Casev Westfall, Joshua White, Hallie Wiedmann, Soren Wipf, Jessica Wiskow, Madison Wiza, Jody Woltz, Brady Wright, Luke Yankowiak, Jay Young, Addisyn Young, Rowan Zimmerman, Eliana Zou, Huan



