SPRING 2021 HIGH ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT

Each semester, recognition is given to part-time students who have achieved academic excellence by inclusion on the High Academic Achievement List. The High Academic Achievement List is posted in the Records and Registration area and at the Heintz Center, as well as distributed to local media. The High Academic Achievement List can also be downloaded from our website. TO QUALIFY FOR THE HIGH ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT LIST:

- Students must have completed 9-11 credits in the same semester with a 3.75-4.0 GPA.
- Additionally, the credit courses completed must have earned grade points. Credits for P (Pass) and grades of I (Incomplete), AU (Audit), W (Withdrawal), and NC (No Credit) are excluded from the count.

Students on the High Academic Achievement List will receive an email of recognition signed by the VPs of Academic Affairs and Student Affairs.

Abdalmageed, Salma Abdelkarim Hussien. Grace Abdi. Abdibaasid Abdullahi, Amal Ableitner, Julia Abukar, Fadumo Abukar, Sabir Acker, Aimee Adde, Farida Ahmed, Mohammed Akrapovic, Gabriela Alebbid, Reem Alnahed, Azzam Alshalosh, Nawar Anderson, Kyleigh Anderson, Ryan Arnold, Jordan Awad, Aseila Aweis, Abukar Ayele, Melkamu Ayinla, Osayaba Baartman, Gavin Banda, Chisomo Bauer, John Bergan, Kayla

Borchert, Julia
Bosshart-Knutson, Charity
Boyer, Melanie
Briske, Austin
Brown, Lydia
Bulbulian, Ani
Bullerman, Mick
Burkholder, Hannah
Campbell, William
Carey, Joshua
Cavanaugh, Avery

Bissen, Sydnie

Blader, Teresa

Blanck, Dennis

Boettcher, Emily

Chapman, Ryan Clark, Megan Condon, Jessica Coppock, Kylie Corbin, Lauren Crow, Bailey Cummings, Jennifer Currie, Evelyn Cutting, Alexa Davis, Brandie Dilger, Madeline Duschanek-Myers, Gisele Elkhalifa, Mahmoud Erickson, Joslyn Evans, Jennifer Fabre, Vicky Farah, Mushtaaq Fate, Olivia Felten, Lauren Fennell, Deborah Ferraro, Laina Fields, Madelyn Fitzgerald, Andrew FitzGerald, Hannah Ford, Desiree Forstie, Eleanor Frank, Ella Frank, Lacey Franklin, Megan Fritz, Emma Funk, Olivia Gaal, Aliya Gebhart, Grace Gee. Mikavla Gerber, Jace Gergen, Jora Glienke, Mya

Gonzalez, Denise

Graves, Caitlin

Goughnour, Miriam

Chang, Enny

Grogg, Cynthia Grote, Kasev Gundersen, Iris Gwynn, Andrew Haj Sakor, Joud Halawa, Nourhan Halbakken, Emily Hall, Lincoln Hall, Teresa Harper, Margaret Harteneck, Mary Hasan, Manal Hasan, Mohammed Hassan, Hanan Hassan, Yasin Hellyer, Soren Henderson, Bryttin Henry, Dymonde Hessler, Theodore Higgins, Brianna Hong, Shiwei Hythecker, Alyssa Jackson, Xavier Jensen, Makena Johnson, Amanda Johnson, Lora Jones, Debra Kappers, Ethan Ke, Socheata Kittelson, Grace Kline, Aiden Klouser, Kess Knopp, Joseph Knutson, Kasev Kraus, Maria Kyle, Jacqueline Kyllo, Brady Lai, Thi Lamp, Kelsie Laue, Jaelyn

Griebenow, Rachel

Lien, Nicole Liu. Addison Lockard, Michael Lovek, Preston Mai, Bao Mamo, Jibril Marsh, Aubrey Martinez, Rebecca Matey, Erica Matheson, Melissa Maxa, Tiffany Mcalister, Tarren McAnany, Marisa McMahan, Jacob McNamara, Sage Meek, Britni Meidl, Joshua Melton, Jesse Miner, Jerad Mohamed, Hassan Myren, Matthew Narum, Nils Ndungu, Grace Nelson, Cydney Nelson, Grace Ness, Justin Newton, Josiah Nguyen, Nhu Y Nukus, Dawit Nur, Fawzia O'Connor Badger, Shannah Olmos, Jasmine Olson, Ashlev Osburn, Tanner Osman, Mahad Osman, Peter Ott. Lauren Paila, Samir Parker, Nekesia

Lee. Tavah





SPRING 2021 HIGH ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT

Each semester, recognition is given to part-time students who have achieved academic excellence by inclusion on the High Academic Achievement List. The High Academic Achievement List is posted in the Records and Registration area and at the Heintz Center, as well as distributed to local media. The High Academic Achievement List can also be downloaded from our website. TO QUALIFY FOR THE HIGH ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT LIST:

- Students must have completed 9-11 credits in the same semester with a 3.75-4.0 GPA.
- Additionally, the credit courses completed must have earned grade points. Credits for P (Pass) and grades
 of I (Incomplete), AU (Audit), W (Withdrawal), and NC (No Credit) are excluded from the count.

Students on the High Academic Achievement List will receive an email of recognition signed by the VPs of Academic Affairs and Student Affairs.

Parks, Megan Patterson, Jessica Peet, Emily Peshon, Sydney Peterson, Jennifer Peterson, Lucas Predmore, Shaelyn Provance, Michelle Rain, Isaac Ramaker, Braxton Ree. Madison Reed, Tanner Reyes, Elizabeth Riley, Isabella Robertson, Abigael Rolbiecki, Ryder Rossell, Diana Rossin, Alyssa Runnells, Kimberly Ruona, Sarah Ruskell, Avianna Sadowy, Milla Saeed, May Sahlin, Gabriel Satzke, Preston Schaefer, Brook Schepp, Hannah Schmitt, Grace Schoenfelder, Keelyn Schran, Brady Schultz, Elena Schultz, Grace Schurhammer, Kristina Scrabeck, Ericka

Strain, Conner Street, Ericka Swanson, Brock Swanson, Vera Sweeney, Lauri Sweetland, Angela Tedrick, Ethan Tempel, Hannah Teshome, Debrework Theisen, Elizabeth Thompson, Larissa Thorpe, Trenton Thul, Anna Tierney, Megan Tipsao, Sai Truax, Todd Turner, Victoria Upadhyaya, Saraswathi Van De Walker, Abegail Vanthavong, Kevin Velagic, Edina Verburg, Ashley Wangen, Grace Ward, Mary Warner, Benjamin Weelborg, Bonnie Weiss, Kaitlyn Willers, Taylor Wilson, Megan Wiste, Nicholas Wittlief, Jacob Wolesky, Brendon Wolesky, Madison Woolison, Barbara Yang, Megan Young, Kianna Ziarnik, Taylor Zumbach, Taylor

Steinbeisser, Tasha



Seetalaratsamee, Akrapa

Sell, Catherine Slaughter, Christina

Sloan, Michael

Smith, Heather

Smith, Junior Staub, Chloe

