SPRING 2021 PRESIDENT'S LIST

Each semester, recognition is given to full-time students who have achieved academic excellence by inclusion on the President's List. The President's List is posted in the Records and Registration area and at the Heintz Center, as well as distributed to local media. The President's List can also be downloaded from our website. **TO QUALIFY FOR THE PRESIDENT'S LIST:**

- Students must have completed 12 credits or more for the same semester with a 4.0 GPA.
- Additionally, the credit courses completed must have earned grade points. Credits for P (Pass) and grades of I (Incomplete), AU (Audit), W (Withdrawal), and NC (No Credit) are excluded from the count.

Students on the President's List will receive a hard copy letter and certificate signed by the President.

Aarsvold, Brooklyn Aarsvold, Tanner Abdullahi, Nastaho Acuna, Roberto Adams, Carter Adawe, Muhima Aden, Maimuna Adler, Analise Agee, Mason Aikens, Jace Al Jumaili, Ghufran Alberts, Garrett Ali, Ifrah Ali, Masud Allen, Grace Amundrud, Benjamin Anderson, Jadyn Anderson, Laney Anderson, Lucas Andreen, Christopher Angell, Jerry Athey, Nicole Awad, Redwan Bahur, Abdisalan Baker, Sheridan Banitt, Erika Barningham, Kylie Bartholome, Madison Bashir, Aisha Bausman, Morgan Bellrichard, Kaycie Benda, Madison Benyei, Benjamin Bever, Nicole

Bitz, John

Brandt, Jake

Brase, Logan

Briggs, Riley

Boardman, Rachael

Branovsky, Joshua

Brennan, Mikayla

Bronk, Samuel Buescher, Tess Bulow. Halley Bundy, Susan Burke, Rochelle Burt, Allison Cage, Emma Carlson, Anna Carlson, Marissa Cebulla, Tianna Chase, Bryan Coleman, Amanda Conzemius, Kaia Courson, Kyra Cuccio, Mia da Silva, Ian Dahlen, Tonya Dallmann, Cambri Davidson, Kylie Day, Justin Decker, Esme DeCook, Sally Denny, Tyler Dieser, Kelly Doberenz, Tanner Dolezel, Brooke Dreyling, Madyson Dudley, Madison Duong, Hang Dutton, Brady Dyrbye-Wright, Olivia Eastep, Alyssa Ebin, Samuel Edwards. Baylee Engesser, Philip Enz, Robyn Evers, Madeline Feddersen, Chantelle Ferguson, Reece Fink, Jennifer

Brommerich, Rhonda

Fitterer, Daniel Fjetland, Raymond Flannery, Diane Foley, Kelly Friess, Nina Fritz. Christi Fulton, William Gao, Yandong Garity, Colton Garness, Collin Gaug, Annabel Gerdts, Kaylee Gilliam, Gary Gisi, Samantha Gjervik, Ethan Glenzinski, Lucas Goetz, Dayton Goihl, Mara Golish, Alexis Gomez Tapia, Paola Goodman, Martina Gora, Grace Goulette, Paris Greenwood, Natalie Grochala, Amy Guetter, Grace Guetter, Kaylee Gunderson, Anna Guo, Morgan Gusa, Caitlyn Gutzmer, Jonathan Haaq, Connor Hagstrom, Kevin Halgrimson, Tate Han, Linalina Hansen, Cole Hansen, Joanna Hansen, Joshua Harding, Jordan Harding, Justin Harp, Kira

Hart, Andrea Harvey, Lily Heang, Ceilia Herrera Mateo, Gabriela Herzog, Rebecca Heydorn, Barbara Hicks, Harmony Hicks, Justus Higley, Sydney Hofschulte, Ethan Hounwanou, Adetonan Hunt, Siddha Jacobs, Ethan Jarrod, Gabriel Johnson, Alayna Johnson, Connor Johnson, Kyle Kaiser, Jessica Kalmes, Jacqueline Kaltenberger, Tina Kasa, Clarice Kassiano, Christine Keeler, Kandyce Kilpatrick, Vera Kim, Youngju Kispert, Kendra Kivimagi, Konnor Klicker, Caleb Klicker, Grace Koch, William Kramer, Maria Kurup, Zoe Kyllo, Amy Lager, Robert Lake, Lydie Landers, River Larson, Aiden Larson, Christie Larson, Dalton Las, Dylan

Harris, Caleb





SPRING 2021 PRESIDENT'S LIST

Each semester, recognition is given to full-time students who have achieved academic excellence by inclusion on the President's List. The President's List is posted in the Records and Registration area and at the Heintz Center, as well as distributed to local media. The President's List can also be downloaded from our website. **TO QUALIFY FOR THE PRESIDENT'S LIST:**

- Students must have completed 12 credits or more for the same semester with a 4.0 GPA.
- Additionally, the credit courses completed must have earned grade points. Credits for P (Pass) and grades of I (Incomplete), AU (Audit), W (Withdrawal), and NC (No Credit) are excluded from the count.

Students on the President's List will receive a hard copy letter and certificate signed by the President.

Lee, Mackenzie Liebenow, Kavlin Lin. Stephanie Liudahl, Abbigaiyle Lopez, Luis Loving, Kristopher Lowe, Lydia Luessen, David Lukowicz, Jonathan Luschen, Breana Luster, Sarah Luu, Tuan Maier, Andrean Manship, Tonishe Martin, Peyton Martin, Zackary Master, Joseph Mattson, Isaac Mauseth, Carly Maxon, Laura McClure, Graham McGowan, James Meech, Nicole Mehus, Allison Miller, Ella Miller, Nicole

Mohan, Evan
Moreno Ascencio, Karina
Mork, Haley
Mueller, David
Murray, Mallory
Musa, Sumay
Neisen, Lucas
Nelson, Brady
Nelson, Hope
Nelson, Jenna
Nelson, Mara
Nelson, Summer
Nelson, Taylor
Nelson, Victoria
Neumann, Riley

Neve. Clarice Nauven, Truna Niemann, Alicia Norwood, Sabrina Okose, Chuka Olander, Jonathan O'Neil, Alexis Otis, Claire Panesar, Kanchan Pauley, Benjamin Peterson, Evan Peterson, Ross Peterson, Taylor Pham, Thao Phan, Amy Phann, Chanraksa Purdeu, Sandra Quandt, Aaron Quandt, Rachel Rahman, Allie Reinbach, Laura Reutzel-Hood, Isabelle Richards, Jennifer Rietveld, Elise Riley, Lexis Riley, Olivia Rinden, Quinn Roberson, Caleb Robertson-Longfellow, Jade Romanauski, Amy Rose, Heather Rosenthal, Kristi Ruffo, Angelina Rugg, Allison Runge, Jacqueline Ruschmeyer, McKenna

Sackett, Jacelyn

Savela, Edward

Sanchez, Elizabeth

Salek, Josie

Schaefer, Chase Schmitt, Bryanna Schroeder, Jackson Shay, Lisa Shevchuk, Viktoriia Siemers, Jaimee Smith, Ethan Smith, Mandy Sokol, Jamie Sommer, Stephan Stahl, Thomas Stark, Thomas Steele, Tyler Steier, Shelby Stevens, Izaak Stock, Hailee Stockton, Kylie Stoen, Emma Stone, Claire Stroope, Elias Sturais, Ashley Swanson, Kaitlin Sween, Kieran Taha, Tagelsir Taylor, Lora Tazin, Peter Tchitchkan, Dmitri Thim, Pekdey Thompson, Adam Thompson, April Thompson, Autumn Tran, Michael Tran, Nha Le Tran, Phi Trisko, Mark Trover, Jordan Tsang, Cora Van Skike, Amber VanderWaerdt, Ethan Velzke, Luke Vick, Anna

Vo. Tait Vold, Morgan Vu, Nauven Vuk-Pavlovic, Stanimir Walters, Benjamin Walters, Elijah Walther, Peter Wandler, Emily Watson, Hannah Watson, James Watson, Lacey Welch, Lily Whitcomb, Aubrey White, Tamika Wibstad, Adam Williams, Lexy Winters, Anli Wozney, Mitchell Wright, Paige Wuertz, Aalevah Yeadon, Zachary Young, Mark Yusuf, Aniso Zafft, Peyton Zahnle, Jason Zimmerman, Steven Zinser, Natalie



