## FALL 2021 DEAN'S LIST

Each semester, recognition is given to full-time students who have achieved academic excellence by inclusion on the Dean's List. The Dean's List is posted in the Records and Registration area and at the Heintz Center, as well as distributed to local media. The Dean's List can also be downloaded from our website. **TO QUALIFY FOR THE DEAN'S LIST:** 

- Students must have completed 12 credits or more for the same semester with a 3.5-3.99 GPA.
- Additionally, the credit courses completed must have earned grade points. Credits for P (Pass) and grades of I (Incomplete), AU (Audit), W (Withdrawal), and NC (No Credit) are excluded from the count.

Students on the Dean's List will receive an email of recognition signed by the VPs of Academic Affairs and Student Affairs.

Abdullahi, Salma Acker, Jenna Aden, Hafsa Alberto, Luckeny Alebbid, Reem Ali, Nasteho Ali, Tammad Anderson, Kyleigh Applen, Rachel Arneson, Taylor Arte, Nasra Atwood, Samuel Austin, Courtney Awad, Aseila Babiker, Noseba Banks, Wayne Bartz, Molly Bashier, Danya Basile, Bethany Becerril, Raymundo Bentley, Eliana Berg, Josie Beyer, Nicole **Bigalk**, Nathaniel Bignell, Daniel Bingollu, Beliz Biwer, Hannah Bjornson, Corryn Borgschatz, Taylor Bremseth, Nolan Broadwater, Kassidy Brown, Makayla Burden, Donovan Cain, Matthew Carlisle, Hope Carson, Randall

Cebulla, Tianna Cheney, Mahlet Chew, Zachary Chicos, Riley Chuor, Akuc Coil, Maiah Compton, Anna Condon, Wyatt Craven, Elsa Crawford, Serena Crockett, Andre Curtis, Payton da Silva. Rafael Dahir, Siham Daly, Emily DeFranco, Michael DeMattos, Jakob Demsky, Anna Dessner, Layne Dones, Daniel Dos Santos Semedo, Helder Douangdy, Angelica Drath, Alyssa Drees, Erin Drew, Nicolette Duffy, Kennette Dunham, Peyton Ebin, Samuel Eide, Alyvia Ellinghuysen, Carter Esplan, Michelle Farah, Mushtaag Fennell, Samuel Fieck, Ashlyne Fingal, Tyler Fogarty, Maya

Forhan, Madisyn Frank, Ella Fritcher, Jadyn Fuller, Piper Garry, Alisha Gaug, Avery Gbala, Triniti Ghedi, Ridwan Gilbertson, Cole Gisi, Matthew Glenzinski, Lucas Gonzalez, Tyler Gostomczik, Kyla Grabau, Ashley Graham, Devin Greene, Amanda Gregorich, Brennan Grewe, Isabella Grobe, Kayla Guetter, Kaylee Guidinger, Michael Gurrola, Trevor Gwirtz, Adam Hagstrom, Kevin Hahn, Isabelle Hall, Teresa Hallstrom, Charles Hammill, Emma Hansen, Joshua Hanson, Aleisha Hasan, Amina Hasan, Manal Hassan, Adna Hassan, Yasin Herbeck, Edward Heyer, Carter

Hicks, Harmony Highet, Adrian Hoffman, Natalie Hollenhorst, Weston Hopkins-Wallin, Zachariah Hounwanou, Adetonan Hythecker, Alyssa Idiris, Idris Jacobson, Zachary Janssen, Luke Jaramillo, Angelo Jasper, Natalie Jevlani, Amal Ji, Hongchao Johnson, Alivia Johnson, Bailee Johnson, Elizabeth Jones, Danika Kaptzan Gitelman, Steven Kaske, Adline Keeler, Kandyce Kelley, Josy Kern, Michaela Kincannon, Megan Koop, Elizabeth Kuhl, Megan Kulbertis, Erin Kulzer, Stephen LaBare, Jacob LaDuke, Zoe Lane, Alexis Langer, Leila Langlois, Stephanie Lasala, Stephanie Lettelleir, Brian Lewis, Alyssa





WWW.RCTC.EDU

851 30th Avenue SE | Rochester MN 55904 | 1-800-247-1296

A member of the Minnesota State system and an affirmative action/equal opportunity college. RCTC provides accessible, affordable, quality learning opportunities to serve a diverse and growing community.

## FALL 2021 DEAN'S LIST

Each semester, recognition is given to full-time students who have achieved academic excellence by inclusion on the Dean's List. The Dean's List is posted in the Records and Registration area and at the Heintz Center, as well as distributed to local media. The Dean's List can also be downloaded from our website. **TO QUALIFY FOR THE DEAN'S LIST:** 

- Students must have completed 12 credits or more for the same semester with a 3.5-3.99 GPA.
- Additionally, the credit courses completed must have earned grade points. Credits for P (Pass) and grades of I (Incomplete), AU (Audit), W (Withdrawal), and NC (No Credit) are excluded from the count.

Students on the Dean's List will receive an email of recognition signed by the VPs of Academic Affairs and Student Affairs.

Lichtblau, Caron Liebenow, Kaylin Lorentz, Arianna Loving, Tamika Lowala, Wani Luessen, David Lyons, McKenna Madden, Hunter Magill, Jason Magzoub, Awab Malm, Brandon Markee, Austin Marguardt, Joshua Martinez, Jose Mason, Leviathan Mason, Robert McDonnell, Austin Meech, Nicole Mendoza, Marla Mentlick, Makenzie Merkel, Reed Mickelson, T Miner, Adeline Mohamed, Hassan Moos, Nathan Morales, Alma Morales, Jesse Moreno, Israel Mueller, Carson Mueller, David Myren, Matthew Neal, Calvin Netzke, Natalie Nguyen, Dat Nichols, Jean O'Donnell, Jacob

O'Flaherty, Evan Ogilvie, Jason Olson, Brittany Olson, Maleah Omdahl, Grayson Otto, Alec Otto, Jacob Parkin, Madison Parks, Megan Pauley, Benjamin Peters, Corey Piper, Chelsey Plank, Joshua Pristash, Isaac Puckett, Jonathan Pula, Gina Purdeu, Sandra Ramirez, Brianna Ramsey, Mikayla Rasmussen, Mackenzie Raths, Brenden Reed, Tanner Rentz, Dominic Riley, Olivia Rippie, Charles Robertson-Longfellow, Jade Roble, Amber Rojas Gasca, Margarita Roque, Genesis Roush, Cody Roussopoulos, Benjamin Rudquist, Nicholas Runice, Lilli Sackett, Jacelyn Sackor, Mawata Sandmeyer, Tyler

Saski, Annika Sawyer, Haylee Scanlan, Abigail Schaefer, Courtney Schafer, Ethan Schepp, Hannah Schmaltz, Kennedie Schmidt, Robert Schoenfelder, Cassidy Schoeppner, Alexander Schultz, Rachel Schwartz, Autumn Scrabeck, Gunnar Seim, Olivia Serrato, Vanessa Shevchuk, Viktoriia Shorter, Dylan Shumaker, Connor Slivinski, Ashley Sloan, Michael Smith, Cassaundra Sosa Reyes, Ricardo Staiert, Conor Stark, Thomas Starr, Kayla Stein-Tronnier, Coltan Stenzel, Cameron Stevens, Kendra Strum, Katherine Sturgis, Ashley Suhr, Bradley Swedin, Shayla Tapia, Selina Thesing, Treyton Thielen, Chelsea Thomas, Naomi

Thompson, Elizabeth Thoreson, Jenna Tracy, Raven Utech, Cory Valkos, Jenna Vasquez, Jacqueline Vazquez, Ginny Vazquez-Lara, Angel Veenhuis, Miranda Vold, Morgan von Helmst, Stanley VonRuden, William Vot. Rachana Wahbi, Massara Wass, Scott Weelborg, Bonnie Wells, Zachary Whitfield, Daelen Wilde, Ava Willette, Jasmin Williamson, Devon Wiskow, Madison Witter, Amberlyn Wolesky, Madison Yeigh, Austin Young, Maryx Zavala, Marlen Zimmermann, Toni Zincke, Joshua





WWW.RCTC.EDU 851 30th Avenue SE | Rochester MN 55904 | 1-800-247-1296

A member of the Minnesota State system and an affirmative action/equal opportunity college. RCTC provides accessible, affordable, quality learning opportunities to serve a diverse and growing community