## FALL 2021 HIGH ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT

Each semester, recognition is given to part-time students who have achieved academic excellence by inclusion on the High Academic Achievement List. The High Academic Achievement List is posted in the Admissions and Records area and at the Heintz Center, as well as distributed to local media. The High Academic Achievement List can also be downloaded from our website. TO QUALIFY FOR THE HIGH ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT LIST:

- Students must have completed 9-11 credits for the same semester with a 3.5-4.0 GPA.
- Additionally, the credit courses completed must have earned grade points. Credits for P (Pass) and grades of I (Incomplete), AU (Audit), W (Withdrawal), and NC (No Credit) are excluded from the count.

Students on the High Academic Achievement List will receive an email of recognition signed by the VPs of Academic Affairs and Student Affairs.

Abbott, Carson Abdalmageed, Salma Abdelkarim Hussien, Grace Abdullahi, Najeb Acker, Aimee Adams, Mary Adan, Ikran Akin, Kaylin Al Hadeethi, Ahmed Alexander, Lindsay Alhadawi, Asmaa Ali, Hawo Ali, Lina Alisa, Denis Alobeid, Raed Alshalosh, Nawar Anderson, Shelby Anderson, Shelly Awad, Redwan Bahr, Jenifer Bartholome, Madison Basree, Hussein Bedri, Ayan Behringer, Darcy Bengtson, Emerson Benn, Steve Benson, Bobbie Rae Berge, Carlie Blader, Teresa Blaine, Lauren Blanchette, Megan Boynton, Jack Braegelmann, Elizabeth Bratrud, Ezri Braun, Greta Brinker, Callan Brixen, Amanda Brown, Lydia

Brummer, Delaney Brunn, Caitlin **Buescher**, Tess Bullerman, Mick Busse, Autumn Bustamante, Jennifer Byrne, Allison Callahan, Holly Carlson, Lydia Carnahan, Matthew Casper, Nicholas Chase, Bryan Cheney, Angela Cole, Natania Colvin, Jessa Cooper, Javell Cowan, Alexandria Crape, Krystal Cseko, Karina Cummings, Jennifer Curnow, Michelle Cutten, Tara Dahlen, Tonya Danielson, Erik Dean, Courtney Deedrick, Tait Del Bianco, Abigail Diaz, Susana Do, Ivy Domino, Luke Doneshefsky, Tisha Douglas, Noelle Duncan, Zachary Dunn, Brinley Duxbury, Caitlyn Edwards, Itzayana Eltayeb-Farah, Linda Emmons, Jaida

Erdman, Marissa Eryilmaz, Ercan Evans, Jennifer Everson, Allen Fabre, Vicky Farah, Yahye Felten, Lauren Ferry, Michael Ficker, Sara Fink, Jennifer Finley, Brooke Finley, Logan Fitzgerald, Kristine Ford, Desiree Forehand, Robert Friess, Nathaniel Fuller, Aphton Gander, Madelynn Garity, Colton Geib, Jobeth Gerson, Evelyn Gibbs, Jamie Gilbert, Brianna Gilbertson, Spencer Gilles, Bailey Glienke, Kiara Goins, Kyle Gonzalez, Cristian Graves, Caitlin Graves, Charles Griffith, Valerie Gunderson, Anna Gunhus, Claudia Guo, Morgan Haedt, Lauren Hai Sakor, Joud Hale, Rebecca Handevidt, Hailie

Haneca, Alexis Hanley, Ava Hanna, Mina Hanson, Alexandra Haradnichyna, Tatsiana Hardtke, Ella Hasan, Mohammed Heim, Ashlyn Henley, Kelley Hernandez, Daniel Hidlebaugh, Chyann Hinsch, Alandra Hodgdon, Kya Hoffman, Stephanie Holmen, Merideth Holst, Alivia Holzer, Krista Honermann, Mercy Houser, Edward Jacobson, Laurel Jensen, Rachael Johnston, Anastasia Julsrud, Sutton Kalina-Aakre, Haley Karakas, Mert Keefe, Emma Kehren, Sunni Keller, Elizabeth Khy-Chhiv, Richard Kirgis, Nora Knopp, Joseph Koenig, Tasha Koeppel, Brenna Koerner, Hannah Kroening, Shaelyn Kruse, Hanna Kwosek, Nicole Kyllo, Brady





851 30th Avenue SE | Rochester MN 55904 | 1-800-247-1296

A member of the Minnesota State system and an affirmative action/equal opportunity college. RCTC provides accessible, affordable, quality learning opportunities to serve a diverse and growing community.

## FALL 2021 HIGH ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT

Each semester, recognition is given to part-time students who have achieved academic excellence by inclusion on the High Academic Achievement List. The High Academic Achievement List is posted in the Admissions and Records area and at the Heintz Center, as well as distributed to local media. The High Academic Achievement List can also be downloaded from our website. TO QUALIFY FOR THE HIGH ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT LIST:

- Students must have completed 9-11 credits for the same semester with a 3.5-4.0 GPA.
- Additionally, the credit courses completed must have earned grade points. Credits for P (Pass) and grades of I (Incomplete), AU (Audit), W (Withdrawal), and NC (No Credit) are excluded from the count.

Students on the High Academic Achievement List will receive an email of recognition signed by the VPs of Academic Affairs and Student Affairs.

Lager, Robert Lagunas, Lucy Laska, Tanner Laughlin, Krista Lehman, Erica Lenoch, Scott Lewis, Susan Lindner, Morganne Lindner, Sarrah Lisovskis, Rachel Llamas, Esmeralda Long, Christina Lonneman, Thomas Lopez, Kimberly Lortscher, Ava Lowery, Hannah Loyek, Preston Mahaffey, Katherine Maier, Jenna Mason, Alex Mason, Mariah Matzke, Boone May, Joshua McCann, Marie McFarland, Kylie McFarland, Sidney Meade, Chloe Meyer, Abigail Mikkalson, Madelynn Mitchell, Desiree Mohamed, Fadumo Mohamed, Safa Mohamud, Ibtisam Mueller, Hannah Muenter, Heather Muhudiin, Ravan Muller, Isaac Murillo, Michael

Murphy, Ethan Nagele, Elise Nance, Meredith Neal, Nour Nelson, Amanda Nelson, Connor Nelson, Jenna Nelson, Josiah Nelson, Lucy Nelson, Mara Nelson, Mariah Nerness, Sarah Nett, Alex Noor, Najma Oelkers, Kyla Osborn, Hanna Osborn, Lauren Osman, Anisa Ospina Velasquez, Luis Palomo, Desmorae Paul. Charles Pekyaman, Sevval Perez, Timothy Peterson, Katy Phenix, Riley Pierret, Lucas Pleggenkuhle, Samantha Pochettino, Matthew Pollock, Waniqua Pomeroy, Emily Predmore, Cade Prehn, Jackson Prigge, Elizabeth Prom-Meas, Lily Quandt, Aaron Quandt. Rvan Ramirez, Katie Reiter, David

Rendler, Michael Richards, Jennifer Roberson, Jared Roble, Said Rudlong, Shellanea Sadowy, Milla Sanner, Ian Sannes. Ellie Schaefer, Chase Schmidt, Megan Schroeder, Courtney Schuchard, Samantha Schultz, Grace Schurhammer, Kristina See, Andrea See, Destiny Sell, Catherine Siem, Makenna Singkeo, Kaylee Sithavongsa, Jenny Siyat, Nawal Skaar, Madison Slaughter, Larry Smith, Aliza Snyder, Cynthia Solis, Vanessa Sortland, Natasha Speltz, Gabriella Springer, Kathryn Stafki, Claire Steier, Shelby Stensland, Joselyn Steuart, Megan Stubbs, Brion Suilmann, Sarah Sveen. Carter Swanson, Brock Swanson, Julia

Sween, Lucca Tempel, Hannah Thome, Catiera Thompson, Josie Thompson, Laney Thompson, Lynn Thompson, Windy Thornton, Jessica Thul, Anna Tipsao, Sai Tran, My Tran, Phi Trncic, Layla Turner, Robert Van De Walker, Abegail Vansickel, Tayler Vath, Khavythong Vehrenkamp, Logan Walch, Isaac Walker, Thereas Wehseler, Morgan Weimer, Benjamin Welsh, Hailee Wernimont, Samantha Whitehill, Katherine Wibben, Mesa Williams, Tyler Wilson, Cole Wirt, Mariah Wittlief, Jacob Wojtkiewicz, Haley Wright, Luke Xiong, Christin Yetzer, Paige Yochim, Drew Yusur. Yousif Zafft, Peyton Zevenbergen, Zariah Zumbach, Taylor





WWW.RCTC.EDU

851 30th Avenue SE | Rochester MN 55904 | 1-800-247-1296

A member of the Minnesota State system and an affirmative action/equal opportunity college. RCTC provides accessible, affordable, quality learning opportunities to serve a diverse and growing community.