FALL 2021 PRESIDENT'S LIST

Each semester, recognition is given to full-time students who have achieved academic excellence by inclusion on the President's List. The President's List is posted in the Admissions and Records area and at the Heintz Center, as well as distributed to local media. The President's List can also be downloaded from our website. **TO QUALIFY FOR THE PRESIDENT'S LIST:**

- Students must have completed 12 credits or more for the same semester with a 4.0 GPA.
- Additionally, the credit courses completed must have earned grade points. Credits for P (Pass) and grades of I (Incomplete), AU (Audit), W (Withdrawal), and NC (No Credit) are excluded from the count.

Students on the President's List will receive an email of recognition signed by the President.

Aanenson, Ashley Abbott, Lauren Abshir, Tasnim Adawe, Muhima Alberts, Garrett Alderman, Isabelle Ali, Marwan Alimire, Marwo Allen, Sydney Anderson, Lucas Anderson, Miranda Anderson, Ryan Anding, Crystal Angell, Jerry Asprey, Sarah Baartman, Theresa Barby, Liliana Bashir, Aisha Bauer, John Bebee, Carter Behle, Tyler Bergen, Ezra Berryman, Ezekiel Betcher, Madisen Bishop, Emily Boardman, Rachael Boettcher, Emily Bolduan, Jenna Bowron, Alexander Braaten, Elliot Brase, Logan Briske, Austin

Bulbulian, Ani Bulow, Madelyne Campos, Joel Cardwell, Samuel Carlson, Marissa Carr, Seth Castellano, Danitza Cavallaro, Sydney Christensen, Evy Christianson, Olivia Christofferson, Emma Chuchna, Kaitlynn Clark, Madison Cottrell, Dylan Couser, Madison Cowan, Zachary Cowl. Arikka Da Silva, Marcos Dankers, Karlie Davidson, Brittany De Hoyos, Shana DeCook, Sally DiBenedetto, Stacy Dudycha, Luke Dumais, Jessica Eastep, Alyssa Eide, Daniel Ellis, Tylor Enger, Madisen English, D'Angelo Erickson, Joslyn Etbauer, Julia Evans, Kristie Ewert, Nathan Fantonial, Mark

Bui, Britney

Farnsworth, Chloe Feddersen, Chantelle Feigal, Ella Fennell, Deborah Fields, Madelyn Fitzgerald, Andrew Flannery, Thomas Flicek, Maddison Foley, Kelly Fritz, Emma Fryer, Lydia Funke, Paige Gaddis, Ethan Garner, Darlene Garness, Collin Gasser, Rachel Gaug, Annabel Golish, Alexis Gombo, Afaf Goulette, Paris Guetter, Grace Gusa, Caitlyn Gutzmer, Jonathan Haag, Connor Halbauer, Moira Hallstrom, Ashley Hammann, Eliana Hammond, Max Harbaugh, Mallory Harris, Caleb Harris, Raven Hasan, Ahmed Hegna, Dylon Hendrickson, Caitlyn Hessler, Theodore Hicks, Justus

Higley, Sydney Hillman, Blake Hirsi, Amin Hodzic, Almedina Holtan, Alyssa Hong, Shiwei Hunt, Benjamin Hunt, Siddha Huntington, Ariana Jacobson, Arya Jahraus, Jace Janka, Libby Jarrod, Gabriel Jentsch, Inga Jeresek, Azaliah Johnson, Kendall Johnson, Kyle Jorde, Travis Kaiser, Jessica Kellar, Rachel Kesler, Austin Khonn, Lexis Kiese, Michael Kilpatrick, Vera Kivimagi, Anna Klein, Benjamin Klicker, Grace Kruse, Clarice Kurup, Lucy Kutsch, Savannah Lacine, Tulia Laden, Tristan Lahner, Melissa Lake, Lydie Landers, River

Higgins, Isabel



Brommerich, Rhonda

Brunsvold, Samantha

Brown, Elecia

Brown, Miles



FALL 2021 PRESIDENT'S LIST

Each semester, recognition is given to full-time students who have achieved academic excellence by inclusion on the President's List. The President's List is posted in the Admissions and Records area and at the Heintz Center, as well as distributed to local media. The President's List can also be downloaded from our website. **TO QUALIFY FOR THE PRESIDENT'S LIST:**

- Students must have completed 12 credits or more for the same semester with a 4.0 GPA.
- Additionally, the credit courses completed must have earned grade points. Credits for P (Pass) and grades of I (Incomplete), AU (Audit), W (Withdrawal), and NC (No Credit) are excluded from the count.

Students on the President's List will receive an email of recognition signed by the President.

Landon, Carrie Larsen, Madalynn Las, Dylan Lasch, Jennifer Latocki, Rowan Lexvold, Chelsey Liffrig, Matthew Lillestol, Nathan Lorentz, Catherine Lukowicz, Jonathan Luster, Sarah Majeske, Pieter Malagon, Jaylin Marg, Daniel Marugg, Jack Master, Isabelle Maxon, Laura McDonnell, Jaidan McLaughlin, Elijah McMahan, Jacob McPherson, Sophia Meidl, Joshua Meier, Nathan Miller, Kylie Miner, Jerad Mohamed, Anath Morcom, Ethan Mundt, Christopher Murray, Elijah Murray, Mallory Musa, Sumay Nelson, Brady Nelson, Hope Nelson, Summer

Okose, Chuka Olander, Jonathan Olson, Kasandra Osman, Mahad Osorio Yanez, Fernando Ottman, Jack Oudekirk, Kylie Ouk, Ritya Painter, Matthew Panesar, Kanchan Parry, Jack Peterson, Evan Peterson, Taylor Phy, Sokunthea Piepho, Mason Pierre, Mia Pieterick, James Potter, Isaac Pretzer, Mason Prigge, Victoria Ramirez, Aisha Rauchwarter, Kaylee Reed, Cooper Rein, Kimberly Rende, Jessica Rice, Taylor Rivera, Luis Robb, Charisma Rosenthal, Kristi Rounds, Jada Ruzek, Jace Sand, Chloe Schmitt, Bryanna Schmitt, Grace Schneider, Ana Schroeder, Jackson

Schwab, Samuel Scrabeck, Zoe Shimek, Nicole Shreves, Kamea Sikel, Aria Slaughter, Christina Smith, Taylor Sovers, Gentry Springer, Greta Stankovic, Tim Steger, Juliana Stevens, Izaak Stockton, Kylie Subera, Julie Swanson, Kaitlin Sylak, Richard Tapplin, Dorrayn Taylor, Lora Thim, Thyda Thompson, Amy Thompson, April Thompson, Matthew Threinen, Sarah Tofil, Adam Trimble, Nathaniel Trover, Jordan Truax, Benjamin Truax, Todd Tuma, Marly Unger, Jeanie Vaughan, Jeffre Velagic, Edina Vick, Anna Vomhof, Emily Walleser, Takeru Watson, Hannah

Watson, James
Watson, Lacey
Weber, Jordan
Wells, Sam
Whitcomb, Aubrey
Wiedmann, Soren
Wiest, Mackenzie
Wilcox, Maggie
Wilmes, Lacey
Wilson, Jaydon
Wolford, Clara
Woltz, Brady
Zalinskis, Lelda
Zimmerman, Kasana
Zubareva, Anastasiia



Nihart, Kiley

Nur, Fawzia

