SPRING 2022 DEAN'S LIST

Each semester, recognition is given to full-time students who have achieved academic excellence by inclusion on the Dean's List. The Dean's List is posted on campus, as well as distributed to local media. The Dean's List can also be downloaded from our website. TO QUALIFY FOR THE DEAN'S LIST:

- Students must have completed 12 credits or more for the same semester with a 3.5-3.99 GPA.
- Additionally, the credit courses completed must have earned grade points. Credits for P (Pass) and grades of I (Incomplete), AU (Audit), W (Withdrawal), and NC (No Credit) are excluded from the

Students on the Dean's List will receive an email of recognition signed by the Vice Presidents of Academic Affairs and Student Affairs.

Abdi, Salma Abdirahman Ali, Aaliyah

Abshir, Tasnim Abukar, Fahad Adams, Elle Alberts, Garrett

Alexander, Lindsay

Ali, Marwan Ali, Zamzam Alimire, Marwo Anderson, Shelby Anyona, Hannah Applen, Rachel Ardon, Edgar Arteaga, Emma

Bambenek, Shaelyn

Baack, Sarah Barby, Liliana Barnes, Ari Basile, Bethany Basree, Hussein Batista, Emmanuel Baum, Sarah

Beach, Hailey Becker, Matthew Behringer, Darcy Benson, Taylor Betcher, Madisen Bjornson, Dalton Boardman, Rachael Bormann, Christian Braaten, Elliot Breza, Madalyn Brommerich, Rhonda

Brunette, Ashley Brunsvold, Samantha

Bulow, Krista Burden, Donovan Bustamante, Jennifer

Campos, Joel Carlisle, Hope Carson, Randall Carter, Jessica Caskey, Caitelyn Castellano, Danitza Chuchna, Kaitlynn Coil, Maiah

Collett, Autumn Compton, Anna Cowan, Alexandria

Cowl, Arikka Crockett, Andre

Crotz-Williams, Brayden

Crumb, Cody Cummings, Jennifer da Silva, Rafael Dahanaike, Emily Dahle, Darian Dalaska, Arianna Daly, Emily Dankers, Karlie Davidson, Brittany Del Bianco, Abigail Diaz, Susana Dierks, Brandon

Dobrocky, Parker Domino, Luke Domnick, Cameron

Dones, Daniel Donovan, Jacob

Douglas, Faraji Douglas, Johnathan

Drees, Erin Drees, Olivia Duit, Josiah Ebin, Sarah

Edholm, Nathan Elkhalifa, Waad Ellinghuysen, Carter

Ellsworth, Bennett Erickson, Joslyn

Erickson, Reed Ervilmaz, Onur Etbauer, Julia Fancher, Samuel

Farnsworth, Chloe Feddersen, Chantelle Ferreira Lima, Sara Fitzgerald, Amber Flannery, Thomas

Forhan, Madisyn Forsman, Sophia Fraser, Nicole Fuller, Aphton

Fohrman, Dalton

Fuller, Piper Funke, Paige

Garcia Arreguin, Cristina

Garness, Collin Gasser, Rachel Gaug, Annabel Gaug, Avery Geib, Jobeth Gilbertson, Cole Gilbertson, Nathan Glenzinski, Lucas Goettl, Carly Goihl, Mara Gonzalez, Denise Gonzalez, Tyler Goulette, Paris Grabau, Ashlev Guber, Ashlyn

Guidinger, Michael

Guo, Morgan Gutzmer, Jonathan

Gwirtz, Adam Haas, Griffin

Hallstrom, Charles Hammill, Emma Hammond, Max

Hanley, Ava Hansen, Nicholas Harper, Margaret

Hart, William Hasan, Ahmed Hasan, Mohammed Hellkamp, Cameron

Herbeck, Edward Hidlebaugh, Chyann Himebaugh, Benjamin

Hinsch, Alandra Iskierka, Stephanie Jackson, Xavier Jacobson, Laurel Jenson, Alissa Jensson, Logan

Ji, Hongchao Johnson, Bailee Johnson, Pierce

Johnston, Anastasia Jones, Danika Jorde, Travis Jostock, Deonna

Kahn, Evan Kalkan, Eren Kangas, Laila Karakas, Mert Kellar, Rachel Kelley, Adi Kelley, Josy

Kerns, Haley





SPRING 2022 DEAN'S LIST

Each semester, recognition is given to full-time students who have achieved academic excellence by inclusion on the Dean's List. The Dean's List is posted on campus, as well as distributed to local media. The Dean's List can also be downloaded from our website. TO QUALIFY FOR THE DEAN'S LIST:

- Students must have completed 12 credits or more for the same semester with a 3.5-3.99 GPA.
- Additionally, the credit courses completed must have earned grade points. Credits for P (Pass) and grades of I (Incomplete), AU (Audit), W (Withdrawal), and NC (No Credit) are excluded from the

Students on the Dean's List will receive an email of recognition signed by the Vice Presidents of Academic Affairs and Student Affairs.

Kesler, Austin Kiehl, Sarah Kildahl, Ryan Klein, Casey Knott, Alexis Korng, Phallynitra Krause, Madylyn Kulbertis. Erin Kulzer, Stephen Kwosek, Nicole LaCore, Michael Lake, Lydie Larsen, Madalynn Las, Dylan Lasch, Jennifer

Laudon, Alexander Lavan, Jeanne-Claire

Lee, Tayah

Lensing, Matthew James Lorentz, Catherine Loucks, Augusta Loving, Tamika Lowery, Samantha Lozoya, Jennifer Lubbert, Madison Luhmann, Grace Madison, Brenen Marg, Daniel

Marquardt, Joshua Martinez, Jose Marzolf, Nicholas Mason, Leviathan

Markee, Austin

Mattson, Isaac Matzke, Boone Maxson, Ashlvn

McDonnell, Austin

McDonnell, Jaidan

McFarland, Kylie McLaughlin, Elijah McMahan, Jacob Mehus, Allison

Mentlick, Makenzie Meyers, Victoria

Moe, Haley Mohamed, Hassan

Mohamed, Ishwaq Mohamed, Yasmin

Moon, Olivia Morales, Alma Morcom, Ethan

Myren, Matthew Nelson, Amanda Nelson, Benjamin

Nelson, Kailey Nelson, Taylor Netzke, Natalie

Nigon, Kelsey Nsubuga, Stephen

Oeltjenbruns, Sarah

Ogilvie, Jason Okose, Chuka Olson, Kasandra

Olson, Maleah Omar, Abdullahi Panesar, Kanchan

Paredes, Emily Pauley, Benjamin Pearson, Grace

Pena, Aalyah Pennington, Summer

Perez, Timothy Pham, Thao Phann, Chanraksa Phenix, Riley

Pippia, Antonella

Prehn, Jackson Prigge, Ella

Pronschinske, Ava Puckett, Jonathan Ramer, MayKayla Raths, Brenden

Reh, Lee Riley, Olivia

Rippie, Charles Robinson, Holter Rudquist, Nicholas

Sackett, Charlie Schendel, Joshua Schepp, Hannah Schmidt, Robert

Schmitt, Grace Schoeppner, Alexander

Schulte, Jayce Schultz, Rachel Schwab, Samuel Scrabeck, Gunnar Shanks, McKayla

Shefelbine, McKenzie

Shea, Ryan

Shevchuk, Viktoriia Slaughter, Larry Smith, Cassaundra Smith, Daniel Smith, Hunter Springer, Kathryn Stankovic, Tim Strickland, Josephine Strum, Katherine Suljevic, Ajla Swanson, Faith Swanson, Nate Swenson, Olivia

Tapia, Selina

Thomas, Naomi Thomforde, Arianna

Thompson, Lynn Thompson, Windy

Threinen, Sarah Tierney, Megan

Tran, Phi

Trinidad Marin, Dania Trogstad, Colten

Truax, Benjamin Truax, Todd Uhlmann, Olivia Utech, Cory Vaale, Micaela

Vaughan, Jeffre Vazquez, Ginny Vela, David Velzke, Lauren Velzke, Luke

Vieths, Karli Vold, Morgan von Helmst, Stanley

Wangsness, Lauren Warner, Benjamin Watson, Devin Weelborg, Bonnie Wehrfritz, Robert

Wells, Zachary Wernimont, Samantha

Wheeler, Kelcey Whitfield, Daelen Wibben, Mesa Wilde, Ava Wilmes, Lacey Wilson, Cole Xiong, Avery

Zakrzewski, Garett



