SPRING 2022 PRESIDENT'S LIST

Each semester, recognition is given to full-time students who have achieved academic excellence by inclusion on the President's List. The President's List is posted on campus, as well as distributed to local media. The President's List can also be downloaded from our website. **TO QUALIFY FOR THE PRESIDENT'S LIST:**

- Students must have completed 12 credits or more for the same semester with a 4.0 GPA.
- Additionally, the credit courses completed must have earned grade points. Credits for P (Pass) and grades of I (Incomplete), AU (Audit), W (Withdrawal), and NC (No Credit) are excluded from the count

Students on the President's List will receive an email of recognition signed by the President.

Aanenson, Ashley Abbott, Lauren Abdi, Marian Abdullahi, Amal Acker, Jenna Adawe, Muhima Aden, Hafsa Alderman, Isabelle Ali, Masud Ali, Tammad Allen, Sydney Anderson, Kyleigh Anderson, Lucas Anderson, Ryan Anding, Crystal Angell, Jerry Asprey, Sarah Atwood, Samuel Austin, Courtney Bashir, Aisha Bebee, Carter Berg, Ashley Bergen, Ezra Beske, Autumn Bigalk, Nathaniel Bignell, Daniel Bjellum, Samuel Boettcher, Emily Bohrer, Courtney Brase, Logan Braun, Emily Brown, Makayla Brown, Miles Brummer, Delaney Brunn, Caitlin

Bulbulian, Ani Bulow, Madelyne Butrum, Olivia Byrne, Allison Cain, Matthew Carlson, Marissa Carnahan, Matthew Cavallaro, Sydney Christensen, Evy Christianson, Olivia Christofferson, Emma Cole, Natania Courville, Jason Couser, Madison Crawford, Serena Da Silva, Marcos Dahir, Siham Dahir, Taslim Decker, Jacob DeCook, Sally Dessner, Layne Dohrn, Shannon Dolsen, Shawn Donaldson, Rebecca Douglas, Noelle Drath, Alyssa Dudycha, Luke Duncan, Carter Eastep, Alyssa Ebin, Samuel Eide. Daniel Erickson, Nicholas Evans, Kristie Ewert, Nathan Fields, Madelyn Fink, Jennifer

Finley, Logan Flicek, Maddison Fogarty, Maya Fohrman, Brianna Foley, Kelly Gaddis, Ethan Garity, Colton Garner, Darlene Gilbertson, Mya Gisi, Matthew Goble, Quinn Golish, Alexis Gostomczik, Kyla Goughnour, Miriam Gowlland, Devyn Guetter, Grace Guetter, Kaylee Gusa, Caitlyn Haag, Connor Hagstrom, Kevin Hahn, Isabelle Haj Sakor, Joud Hall, Lincoln Hallstrom, Ashley Halvorson, Mikayla Hammann, Eliana Hanson, Aleisha Hanson, Alexandra Harris, Caleb Hasan, Amina Hasan, Manal Hassan, Barira Hassan, Yasin Heitman, Kelby Hessler, Theodore Hicks, Harmony

Higgins, Isabel Higley, Sydney Hillman, Blake Hirsi, Amin Hogg, Brian Holzer, Krista Hong, Shiwei Hughes, Jessica Hummel, Caroline Hunt, Benjamin Hunt, Siddha Huntington, Ariana Hythecker, Alyssa Idiris, Idris Jacob, Chad Jacobson, Zachary Jahraus, Jace Janka, Libby Jarrod, Gabriel Jensen, Rachael Jeresek, Azaliah Jiorle, Xavier Johnson, Brady Johnson, Hailey Johnson, Kendall Kaiser, Jessica Kaske, Adline Keeler, Kandyce Kerwin, Shane Khonn, Lexis Kilpatrick, Vera Kincannon, Megan King, Makaya Kirchoffner, Katelyn Kivimagi, Anna

Hicks, Justus



Bui, Britney



SPRING 2022 PRESIDENT'S LIST

Each semester, recognition is given to full-time students who have achieved academic excellence by inclusion on President's List can also be downloaded from our website. TO QUALIFY FOR THE PRESIDENT'S LIST:

- Additionally, the credit courses completed must have earned grade points. Credits for P (Pass) and grades of I (Incomplete), AU (Audit), W (Withdrawal), and NC (No Credit) are excluded from the

Students on the President's List will receive an email of recognition signed by the President.

Klicker, Grace Knutson, Katie Kurup, Lucy Lahner, Melissa Lake, Caitlyn Lampland, Lucy Landers, River Langer, Leila Langlois, Stephanie Larsen, Samuel Lassila, Maple Lexvold, Chelsey Lichtblau, Caron Liffrig, Matthew Lillestol, Nathan

Magon, Kaja Mangels-Dick, Tiffany Master, Isabelle Maxon, Laura Mbodi, Nell Meier, Nathan

Lonneman, Thomas

Loyek, Preston

Mersha, Mekedelawet

Miller, Kylie Minear, Jessica Miner, Adeline Mohamed, Safa Mohamud, Ibtisam Moore, Susie Moos, Nathan Mueller, David Mundt, Christopher Murillo, Michael Murray, Elijah Musa, Sumay

Nangle, Cassity Nelson, Hope Nelson, Lucy Nelson, Summer Ness, Coltan Neve, Abbey Nguyen, Dat Nguyen, Ngoc Nhean, Julianna Noyola, Ervin Nur, Fawzia

O'Connor, Madelynn Olander, Jonathan O'Neil, Alexis Osman, Mahad Ottman, Jack Ouk, Ritya Ozcan, Orkun Pekyaman, Sevval Peterson, Evan Peterson, Taylor Phy, Sokunthea Piepho, Mason

Pleggenkuhle, Samantha

Pieterick, James

Pollock, Wanigua Potter, Isaac Purdeu, Sandra Reed, Cooper Rein, Kimberly Reiter. David

Robertson-Longfellow,

Jade

Roble, Amber Roque, Genesis Rounds, Jada

Sackor, Mawata Salinas Munoz, Estefani

Sand, Chloe Sannes, Ellie Schelling, Jessica Schloo, Alejandra Schmitt, Bryanna Schmoll, Jacob Schneider, Josie Schroeder, Jackson Schultz, Grace Schultz, Katherine Seim, Olivia Seykora, Leah Shimek, Nicole

Shumaker, Connor

Sikel, Aria

Sladek, Kyle Smith, Aliza Sortland, Natasha Sovers, Gentry Speltz, Gabriella Steger, Juliana Stein-Tronnier, Coltan Stenzel, Cameron Steuart, Megan Stevens, Brookelyn Sturgis, Ashley Subera, Julie Swanson, Brock Taylor, Lora

Thim, Thyda Thompson, Matthew

Thornton, Jessica Tofil, Adam

Trimble, Nathaniel

Tuma, Marly Vaughan, Logan Vazquez-Lara, Angel Veenhuis, Miranda Velez-Hubbard, Terra

Vick, Anna Voeltz, Lydia Vot, Rachana

Vuk-Pavlovic, Stanimir

Walch, Isaac Walker, Thereas Wang, Na Watson, Hannah Weber, Jordan Whitcomb, Aubrey Wiest, Mackenzie Wilcox, Maggie Williams, Tyler Wilson, Jaydon Witter, Amberlyn Wojtkiewicz, Haley Wolesky, Brendon Wolesky, Madison

Zimmerman, Eliana Zimmermann, Toni Zubareva, Anastasiia

Ziegler, Madison

Woltz, Brady



