## FALL 2022 DEAN'S LIST

Each semester, recognition is given to full-time students who have achieved academic excellence by inclusion on the Dean's List. The Dean's List is posted on campus, as well as distributed to local media. The Dean's List can also be downloaded from our website. **TO QUALIFY FOR THE DEAN'S LIST:** 

- Students must have completed 12 credits or more for the same semester with a 3.5-3.99 GPA.
- Additionally, the credit courses completed must have earned grade points. Credits for P (Pass) and grades of I (Incomplete), AU (Audit), W (Withdrawal), and NC (No Credit) are excluded from the count

Students on the Dean's List will receive an email of recognition signed by the Vice Presidents of Academic Affairs and Student Affairs.

Abdi, Maryan Abdirahman Ali, Aaliyah Abdullahi, Najeb Ahmed, Abdimajiid Ali, Hawo Ali, Marwan Alyn, Xavier Anderson, Samantha Anderson, Shelby Atwood, Samuel Aweys, Muniira Bakken, Kiley Barr, Chester Barrameda, Nichole Bass, Shawn Beberg, Nathan Beckenbaugh, Aaron Behle, Tyler Behringer, Darcy Bengtson, Emerson Benson, Taylor Berghuis, Sierra Bergner, Bayleigh Bergquist, Christina Bhend, Gabrielle Bigalk, Nathaniel Bisker, Elijah Blom, Kayla Bond, Rayah Boynton, Brady

Bromberg, Erick Brown, Rebekah Brunsvold, Samantha Butrum, Jack Caamir, Mansuur Campbell, Hannah Carlin, Isaac Carlson, Grant Carson, Randall Casey, Valerie Chang, Enny Cheney, Mahlet Chicos, Riley Christie, Sylas Chuor, Akuc Coddington, Harlie Compton, Anna Cowan, Zachary Crepulja, Ivan Crockett, Andre Dankers, Karlie Davis, Sienna DeCook, Sally Dealing, Mara Dick, Taylor Distad, Olivia Do, Ivy Doan, Mark Dohme, Erik Donaldson, Rebecca Donnelly, Thomas Donovan, Patrick

Dylla, Isaiah Eide, Daniel Elnour, Mustafa Erickson, Joslyn Esparza, Karina Evans, Camilla Fairbanks, Kiara Fancher, Samuel Feece, Rachael Fife, Ella Flom, Mason Forehand, Robert Fowler, McCormick French, Jazmin Froese, Isaiah Fuller, Aphton Fuller, Piper Fulton, Thomas Funke, Dakotah Gardow, Madeline Gates, Ethan Geib, Jobeth George, Mackenzie Gerson, Evelyn Ghareeb, Laila Giesen, Aaron Gilbertson, Mya Goble, Quinn Goettl, Carly Goncalves, Gustavo Goodman, Mason Gravos, Grace

Greden, Megan Greene, Amanda Grossman, William Gunhus, Claudia Gusa, Caitlyn Haglund, Jack Hallstrom, Charles Ham, Dongjoo Ham, Dylan Hansen, Emma Hanson, Aleisha Hardtke, Ella Harm, Dre Hassan, Barira Haugen, Ellenie Hauschildt, Nicole Hegland, Joseph Henderson, Emily Herbeck, Edward Herndon, Jordan Hershberger, Trevor Hettinger, Mikenna Hidlebaugh, Chyann Hillin, Lori Hoeft, Micah Hoyme, Bea Ingham, Walker Jabr, Malaika Jacobson, Joshua Jensen-Gorham, Rhyse Johannes, Erin Johnson, Aiden



Brainard, Mikayla

Braun, Greta



## FALL 2022 DEAN'S LIST

Each semester, recognition is given to full-time students who have achieved academic excellence by inclusion on the Dean's List. The Dean's List is posted on campus, as well as distributed to local media. The Dean's List can also be downloaded from our website. **TO QUALIFY FOR THE DEAN'S LIST:** 

- Students must have completed 12 credits or more for the same semester with a 3.5-3.99 GPA.
- Additionally, the credit courses completed must have earned grade points. Credits for P (Pass) and grades of I (Incomplete), AU (Audit), W (Withdrawal), and NC (No Credit) are excluded from the count.

Students on the Dean's List will receive an email of recognition signed by the Vice Presidents of Academic Affairs and Student Affairs.

Johnson, Alivia Johnson, Bailee Johnson, Hailey Johnson, Isabelle Jokic, Marko Jones, Connor Jones, Johanna Kallmes, Quinn Kek, Jintra Kelley, Adi Kelley, Josy Kern, Michaela Kerns, Haley Kesler, Austin Kesler, Taliyah Kiers, Nicholas Klicker, Grace Koehler, Madeline Kraemer, Destiny Krier, Mikenzie Kroening, Shaelyn Krom, Autumn LaBare, Joshua Langer, Leila Larsen, Madalynn Latic, Elisa Lemke, Haley Liffrig, Tyson Lindenfeld, Joshua Littlefield, Megan Lorentz, Catherine Lujan, Wendy

Lyons, McKenna Mabe, Autumn Magnuson, Zachary Maschino, Grace Mattila, Ayden McDonnell, Jaidan McGovern, Tessah Mechels, David Meech, Nicole Meier, Sebastian Meyer, Kayla Meyers, Victoria Michaels, Edward Miles, Ravyn Miner, Spencer Modawi, Mohamed Mohamed, Ishwaq Mongare, Mathew Morales, Jesse Mulkey, Esther Nelson, Annabelle Nelson, Taylor Ngiem, Anastasia Nibbelink, Berlin Nikolai, Trever Nieru, John Nolan, Kiera Noor, Salma Norgrant, Jonathan Noyola, Ervin Okose, Chuka Olson, Maleah

Ostergard, Jacob Owar, Owar Panesar, Kanchan Pena, Quantrell Pennington, Summer Pessanha De Alencar, Carolina Petersen, Maggie Petersen, Seth Peterson, Ashley Peterson, Aubrey Peterson, Shanelle Petsinger, Nikolas Phenix, Riley Phlong, Thansathya Plantin, Medea Poncelet, Tessa Poswiatowsky, Jaci Powell, Emily Pressley, Jaide Prom-Meas, Lily Purney, Taisei Rand, Ian Rath, Kaden Ratrout, Mira Richards, Jennifer Rietveld, Elena Rippie, Charles Robertson-Longfellow, Jade Robinson, Holter

Roeun, Kaula

Rogers, Daniel Ross, Winter Runice, Lilli Ruskell, Eliana Ruzek, Myia Sackett, Harry Salazar, Crysta Sanchez, Elizabeth Sannes, Ellie Santos Pinheiro, Thamires Saski, Annika Saueressig, Jackson Savela, Emily Schafer, Ethan Schendel, Joshua Schmidt, Robert Schmoll, Jacob Schnaedter, Nolan Shefelbine, McKenzie Shevchuk, Viktoriia Shreves, Kamea Smith, Elieth Smith, Kyla Smith, Madeline Snider, Spencer Snyder, Cynthia Sperber, Garett Steberg, Luke Strain, Tyler Strauss, Kayla Strum, Katherine





## FALL 2022 DEAN'S LIST

Each semester, recognition is given to full-time students who have achieved academic excellence by inclusion on the Dean's List. The Dean's List is posted on campus, as well as distributed to local media. The Dean's List can also be downloaded from our website. **TO QUALIFY FOR THE DEAN'S LIST:** 

- Students must have completed 12 credits or more for the same semester with a 3.5-3.99 GPA.
- Additionally, the credit courses completed must have earned grade points. Credits for P (Pass) and grades of I (Incomplete), AU (Audit), W (Withdrawal), and NC (No Credit) are excluded from the count.

Students on the Dean's List will receive an email of recognition signed by the Vice Presidents of Academic Affairs and Student Affairs.

Suljevic, Ajla Sutherland, Eleanore

Swancutt, Brady

Swanson, Claire

Tapia, Maria

Teclemichael, Ruta

Thim, Thyda

Thompson, Alayna

Thompson, Lynn

Thomson, Clarissa

Thorn, Owen

Tolno, Tamba

Trower, Hailey

Uribe, Alyssiana

Urista, Jessica

Utech, Dani

Vargas-Garcia, Alejandra

Veenhuis, Miranda

Vogel, Logan

Vold, Alex

Wahbi, Danial

Walleser, Takeru

Ward, Riley

Welsh, Spencer

Whitfield, Daelen

Wibstad, Jack

Wiest, Mackenzie

Williamson, Connor

Witter, Amberlyn

Wong, Alyssa

Woolman, Zachary

Wren, Madison

Wright, Justice Young, Norah Zeller, Tate Zodrow, Zoey



