SPRING 2023 HIGH ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT

Each semester, recognition is given to part-time students who have achieved academic excellence by inclusion on the High Academic Achievement List. The High Academic Achievement List is posted in the Records and Registration area and at the Heintz Center, as well as distributed to local media. The High Academic Achievement List can also be downloaded from our website. TO QUALIFY FOR THE HIGH ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT LIST:

- Students must have completed 9-11 credits in the same semester with a 3.5-4.0 GPA.
- Additionally, the credit courses completed must have earned grade points. Credits for P (Pass) and grades of I (Incomplete), AU (Audit), W (Withdrawal), and NC (No Credit) are excluded from the count.

Students on the High Academic Achievement List will receive an email of recognition signed by the VPs of Academic Affairs and Student Affairs.

Abbott, Lauren Abdi. Marvan Abedy, Joshua Adde, Farida Aden, Nimalaki Alhadawi, Asmaa Alharazi, Salwa Ali, Abshiro Ali. Afnan Ali, Salma Ali, Yonis Anderson, Eva Andrijasevic, Isabella Antczak, Sarah Applen, Rebecca Baglio, Rafaelle Baldner, Kiley Banks, Nolan Barrett, Calvin Bauer, Kolbe Bauer, Nicholas Baum, Sarah Beckenbaugh, Aaron Becker, Matthew Beckman, Skylar Bedrick, Melea Belgarde, Kaili Benson, Erik Bessler, Natalie Bhend, Gabrielle Bigalk, Kasen Bishop, Emily Blasus, Brittany Boelter, Bridaet

Boynton, Jack

Bratrud, Ezri

Braun, Emily

Breck, Olivia

Bradseth, Makenzie

Breitbach, Abigail

Brown, Marquita

Bulow, Madelyne Bunger, Maya Cabrera, Rody Carfizzi, Kimberly Carlson, Lvdia Carlson, Mary Carranza, Andrea Chang, Enny Chea, Samnop Cheney, Angela Chhith, Eliah Christensen, Emma Colletti, James Cummings, Jennifer Davidson, Lennon De Hoyos, Shana Debeb, Abraham Deedrick, Tait Deetz, Jenna-Marie Dick, Taylor Doberenz, Annika Driouch, Mouna Durand, Matthew Dut, Atong Ebin, Sarah Eckert, Victoria Edimo Moukoulou, AgnesStephanie Elkhalifa, Waad Ellsworth, Megan Eltaveb, Reel Eltaveb-Farah, Linda Ericson, Corev Erie. Callee Fancher, Samuel Felty, Thomas Fenske, Robert Fieck. Ashlvne Fratianni, Olivia Fritz, Kyan

Brown, Miles

Garcia, Abrahan Gebhart, Grace Geers, MacKenzie Geresu, Gizaw Gerson, Evelyn Gibson, Aidan Giese, Kaeli Gnagey, Tyler Goemaat, Ellie Goetz, Drew Goughnour, Miriam Gowan-Nuehring, Ryan Grabau, Ashley Greenwood, Natalie Grimm, Cecilia Grover, Abby Guerrero, Ana Hagos, Milkias Hartman, Jordyn Hassan, Ahmed Hassan, Ayah Haugen, Éllenie Heimer, Katrina Heinzel, Brody Henderson, Emily Hicks, Elijah Higgins, Matthew Hines, Micaela Hirsy, Rahmo Hudson, Marianna Hughes, Jessica Hunter, Brandon Idriss, Amal Ingham, Walker Ingvalson, Aubrev Ismail, Abdalla Iverson, Brylee Jabr, Malaika Jacobs, Michael Jakobson, Alyssa Jensen, Chloe

Jensen-Gorham, Rhyse Johnson, Cristina Johnson, Summer Johnson, Trisha Kallmes, Quinn Kalmus, Hailey Karver, Tate Kieffer, Kadyn Kielsmeier, Kristie Kinnunen, Lori Kischell, Alexzander Klicker, Sarah Knowles, Kamarion Kohler, Laura Krause, Yvonne Krebs, Riley Kruell, Jon Kubat, Katelynn LaBare, Joshua Ladwig, Elizabeth Lam, Serennie Lara Coronado, Naydelith Larson, Alyssa Lasch, Jennifer Lassila, Maple Le, Thomas Lehman, Erica Lehman, Paige Lewis, Lorelai Littel, Amy Loftus, Charlotte Lumbreras, Emmy Lyke, Selena Mahnke, Lauren Malisheske, Connie Marshman, Melayna Martinez, Rebecca Master, Isabelle Matteson, Kadence McMahan, Hailey Meade, Chloe





SPRING 2023 HIGH ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT

Each semester, recognition is given to part-time students who have achieved academic excellence by inclusion on the High Academic Achievement List. The High Academic Achievement List is posted in the Records and Registration area and at the Heintz Center, as well as distributed to local media. The High Academic Achievement List can also be downloaded from our website. TO QUALIFY FOR THE HIGH ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT LIST:

- Students must have completed 9-11 credits in the same semester with a 3.5-4.0 GPA.
- Additionally, the credit courses completed must have earned grade points. Credits for P (Pass) and grades
 of I (Incomplete), AU (Audit), W (Withdrawal), and NC (No Credit) are excluded from the count.

Students on the High Academic Achievement List will receive an email of recognition signed by the VPs of Academic Affairs and Student Affairs.

Mechels, David Meincke, Brooke Meincke, Kaitlyn Metcalfe, Noah Meyers, Victoria Mickow, Hannah Miller, Madison Montgomery, Ashley Moon, Olivia Morken, Angela Mulkey, Esther Murillo, Michael Murrieta, Yanexie Nelson, Kirk Nierman, Trista Nihart, Kiley Nisbit, Raquel Noor, Fatuma Novak, Zoei Nsembii Epse Nchindo, Petra Numanovic, Samira O'Byrne, Addison ONeill, Nicole Oachs, Angela Osman, Tariq Paulson, Mareena Perhay, Marie Petersen, Maggie Peterson, Daniel Phen, Kaycee Pletz, Savannah Pochettino, Matthew Portillo, Melanie Powell, Emily Prevost, Jessica Qassim, Aisha Qin, Xiao

Rein, Kimberly Revermann, Bridget Rice, Taylor Ridenour, Tegan Riley, Logan Rinkleff, Franziska Roe. Marissa Rogers, Daniel Rogowski, Wyatt Ronneberg, Melissa Roque, Genesis Ruhlow-Olsen, Kristen Runice, Lilli Ryan, Tanner Salat, Abdulkadir Sanwal, Ashna Sawyer, Haylee Schell, Lilith Schmoll, Jacob Schoonover, David Schultz, Katherine Shin, Andrew Shofner, Haley Simon, Jaiden Siple, Isabel Skoglund, Inga Slater, Madeline Smith, Elieth Stevens, Tiana Stewart, Kennedy Stillwagon, Holly Stork, Emma Strauss, Kayla Stroope, Elias Sulievic, Aila Swanson, Shianna Swenson, Matthew Tha, Sreynuch Thorn, Owen Va, Neang

Van Camp, Nickolas

Van Tassel, Jeremy Vande Zande, Mikayla Vang, Shoua Vermilyea, Cameron Vielhaber, Elizabeth Villar, Isabella Visci, Rocco Vue. Ewadoua Ward, Hanna Watson, Jenniffer Weathersbee, Cedric Wendt, Kathryn Wiesner Johnson, Niya Wilaby, Heather Witter, Amberlyn Witts, Olivia Wohlers, Kaylyn Woldegabriel, Bamnet Wozney, Nicholas Wurth, Samantha Yang, Wanling Yusuf, Mustaf Zeller, Tate Zodrow, Zoey da Silva, Ana



Rand, Ian

Ratz, Leah

Redalen, Audrey

