SPRING 2023 HIGH ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT

Each semester, recognition is given to part-time students who have achieved academic excellence by inclusion on the High Academic Achievement List. The High Academic Achievement List is posted in the Records and Registration area and at the Heintz Center, as well as distributed to local media. The High Academic Achievement List can also be downloaded from our website. TO QUALIFY FOR THE HIGH ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT LIST:

- Students must have completed 9-11 credits in the same semester with a 3.5-4.0 GPA.
- Additionally, the credit courses completed must have earned grade points. Credits for P (Pass) and grades of I (Incomplete), AU (Audit), W (Withdrawal), and NC (No Credit) are excluded from the count.

Students on the High Academic Achievement List will receive an email of recognition signed by the VPs of Academic Affairs and Student Affairs.

Abbott, Lauren Abdi, Marvan Abedy, Joshua Adde, Farida Alharazi, Salwa Ali, Abshiro Ali, Afnan Ali, Salma Ali, Yonis Anderson, Eva Andrijasevic, Isabella Antczak, Sarah Baglio, Rafaelle Barrett, Calvin Bauer, Kolbe Bauer, Nicholas Beckenbaugh, Aaron Becker, Matthew Belgarde, Kaili Benson, Erik Bessler, Natalie Bhend, Gabrielle Bigalk, Kasen Bishop, Emily Boelter, Bridget Boynton, Jack Bratrud, Ezri Braun, Emily Breck, Olivia Breitbach, Abigail Brown, Marquita Brown, Miles Bulow, Madelyne Bunger, Maya Carfizzi, Kimberly Carlson, Lydia Carranza, Andrea Chang, Enny Chea, Samnop

Davidson, Lennon De Hovos, Shana Debeb. Abraham Deedrick, Tait Deetz, Jenna-Marie Dick, Taylor Durand, Matthew Eckert, Victoria Ellsworth, Megan Eltayeb, Reel Ericson, Corey Erie, Callee Fenske, Robert Fratianni, Olivia Gerson, Evelyn Gibson, Aidan Gnagey, Tyler Goemaat, Ellie Goetz, Drew Goughnour, Miriam Greenwood, Natalie Grover, Abby Guerrero, Ana Hagos, Milkias Hassan, Ayah Haugen, Éllenie Heinzel, Brody Henderson, Emily Hicks, Elijah Higgins, Matthew Hines, Micaela Hudson, Marianna Hughes, Jessica Hunter, Brandon Ingham, Walker Ingvalson, Aubrev Ismail, Abdalla Jabr, Malaika Jacobs, Michael Jakobson, Alyssa Jensen-Gorham, Rhyse

Johnson, Trisha Kallmes, Quinn Karver, Tate Kieffer, Kadyn Kielsmeier, Kristie Kinnunen, Lori Klicker, Sarah Knowles, Kamarion Krause, Yvonne Krebs, Riley Kruell, Jon LaBare, Joshua Lam. Serennie Lara Coronado, Naydelith Lasch, Jennifer Lassila, Maple Le. Thomas Lehman, Erica Lehman, Paige Lewis, Lorelai Littel, Amy Loftus, Charlotte Lyke, Selena Mahnke, Lauren Malisheske, Connie Marshman, Melayna Master, Isabelle McMahan, Hailey Meade, Chloe Meincke, Brooke Metcalfe, Noah Mickow, Hannah Miller, Madison Montgomery, Ashley Moon, Olivia Mulkey, Esther Murillo, Michael Nelson, Kirk Nierman, Trista Nihart, Kiley Nisbit, Raquel

O'Byrne, Addison ONeill. Nicole Oachs, Angela Perhay, Marie Powell, Emily Prevost, Jessica Qin, Xiao Rand, Ian Ratz, Leah Rein, Kimberly Revermann, Bridget Rice, Taylor Ridenour, Tegan Riley, Logan Rinkleff, Franziska Rogers, Daniel Rogowski, Wyatt Ronneberg, Melissa Ruhlow-Olsen, Kristen Ryan, Tanner Salat, Abdulkadir Schmoll, Jacob Schoonover, David Shin, Andrew Shofner, Haley Simon, Jaiden Siple, Isabel Smith, Elieth Stewart, Kennedy Stillwagon, Holly Stork, Emma Stroope, Elias Swanson, Shianna Swenson, Matthew Tha, Sreynuch Thorn, Owen Va, Neang Van Camp, Nickolas Van Tassel, Jeremy Vang, Shoua

Novak, Zoei



Cheney, Angela

Chhith, Eliah



SPRING 2023 HIGH ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT

Each semester, recognition is given to part-time students who have achieved academic excellence by inclusion on the High Academic Achievement List. The High Academic Achievement List is posted in the Records and Registration area and at the Heintz Center, as well as distributed to local media. The High Academic Achievement List can also be downloaded from our website. TO QUALIFY FOR THE HIGH ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT LIST:

- Students must have completed 9-11 credits in the same semester with a 3.5-4.0 GPA.
- Additionally, the credit courses completed must have earned grade points. Credits for P (Pass) and grades of I (Incomplete), AU (Audit), W (Withdrawal), and NC (No Credit) are excluded from the count.

Students on the High Academic Achievement List will receive an email of recognition signed by the VPs of Academic Affairs and Student Affairs.

Vermilyea, Cameron Vielhaber, Elizabeth Visci, Rocco Watson, Jenniffer Weathersbee, Cedric Wendt, Kathryn Wiesner Johnson, Niya Witter, Amberlyn Witts, Olivia Wohlers, Kaylyn Woldegabriel, Bamnet Yang, Wanling Yusuf, Mustaf Zeller, Tate Zodrow, Zoey



