## **SPRING 2023 DEAN'S LIST**

Each semester, recognition is given to full-time students who have achieved academic excellence by inclusion on the Dean's List. The Dean's List is posted in the Records and Registration area and at the Heintz Center, as well as distributed to local media. The Dean's List can also be downloaded from our website. **TO QUALIFY FOR THE DEAN'S LIST:** 

- Students must have completed 12 credits or more for the same semester with a 3.5-3.99 GPA.
- Additionally, the credit courses completed must have earned grade points. Credits for P (Pass) and grades of I (Incomplete), AU (Audit), W (Withdrawal), and NC (No Credit) are excluded from the count.

Students on the Dean's List will receive an email of recognition signed by the VPs of Academic Affairs and Student Affairs.

Aarsvold, Shavla Abdalla, Abass Abdullahi, Nimco Abukar, Khadijo Adams, Xander Adow, Abdirahim Agerter, Simplicia Ahmed, Amal Ahmed, Masoud Al Hadeethi, Ahmed Albright, Alexandra Ali, Hawo Ali, Marwan Alisa, Erna Alyn, Xavier Andalicio Da Silva, Alefe Anderson, Ellie Anleu, Patrick Ascencio Bravo, Mindy Atuti, Clare Atwood, Samuel Bakken, Crystal Baum, Sarah

Bebee, Caitlin

Bengtson, Emerson

Bergner, Bayleigh

Biedermann, Sofia

Bigalk, Nathaniel

Bignell, Daniel

Blattner, Paige

Borth, Abigail

Bowe, Carter

Braaten, Elliot

Brinker, Callan

Bromberg, Erick

Brown, Rebekah

Bryars, Justin

Braun, Greta

Bilen, Banu

Beck, Dylan

Beck, Justin

Callahan, Dylan Carson, Randall Cartony, Nicole Christianson, Olivia Christianson, Ryley Christianson, Susan Christie, Sylas Christopherson, Drew Chuor, Akuc Collins, Ellery Conlin, Cameron Connor, Chantell Consonery, Teris Cooke, Taylor Cormican, Jessica Coulson, Kegen Cox, Ashleigh Crandall, Abbey Crofoot, Brandon Cummings, Jessa Curnow, Michelle Daniels, Jerrin Davis, Sienna Dawson, Robert Decker, Josie Delgado, Ryan Deng, Tabitha Deyle, Ivan Dickison, Lindsey Do, Ivy Dohme, Erik Dohrn, Shannon Donlinger, Paige Donnelly, Thomas Donovan, Patrick Dorenkamp, Alyson Dotterwick, Dezirae Dowd, Conner Drees, Erin

Bundy, Ashley

Burrichter, Chelsev

Dvlla. Carter Dvlla, Isaiah Ed, Ahmedshakur Ed Elnour, Mustafa Endle, Adria England, William Enright, Ashlyn Evans, Camilla Eystad, Andrea Febus, Clement Fee, Jason Feece, Rachael Ferreira Lima, Sara Fisch, McKenzie Fischer, Jolene Flicek, Maddison Fogarty, Ayva Fohrman, Adrian Forhan, Madisyn Forman, Travis Forsman, Sophia Fuller, Aphton Funk, Alex Galaty, Tolemie Garcia Rico, Jeremmy Gehrke, Amy Ghareeb, Laila Giguere, Genevieve Gisi, Matthew Goetz, Dayton Goldsmith, Davontae Gonzalez, Tyler Gonzalez-Hernandez, Amv Gordon, Ciera Gray, Isabelle Greden, Megan Green, Lukas Grewe, Isabella Guenther, Abbie Haag, Connor

Haak, Olivia Hallstrom, Ashlev Hammel, Kaylee Hamzagic, Dzenan HandleeDavis, Kenaniah Hanna, Thomas Hansen, Emma Hanson, Aleisha Hanson, Kennedy Hardtke, Ella Haselius, Heather Hassan, Asiya Hauschildt, Nicole Hearn, Baylie Hernandez, Vanessa Hershberger, Trevor Hettinger, Mikenna Hill, Taylor Hilowle, Ayub Hoeft, Micah Hogg, Brian Horman, Emily Horton, Thomas Howland, James Hummel, Caroline Illg, Reagan Inches, Grace Ingham, Kira Jackson, Brooke Jacob, Chad Jacob, Mason Jensson, Logan Johnson, Bailey Johnson, Hailev Johnson, Paige Jones, Johanna Jorgenson, Krista Juarez Barba, Lorenzo Kelley, Adi Kelley, Josy





Kern, Michaela

## **SPRING 2023 DEAN'S LIST**

Each semester, recognition is given to full-time students who have achieved academic excellence by inclusion on the Dean's List. The Dean's List is posted in the Records and Registration area and at the Heintz Center, as well as distributed to local media. The Dean's List can also be downloaded from our website. **TO QUALIFY FOR THE DEAN'S LIST:** 

- Students must have completed 12 credits or more for the same semester with a 3.5-3.99 GPA.
- Additionally, the credit courses completed must have earned grade points. Credits for P (Pass) and grades of I (Incomplete), AU (Audit), W (Withdrawal), and NC (No Credit) are excluded from the count.

Students on the Dean's List will receive an email of recognition signed by the VPs of Academic Affairs and Student Affairs.

Kesler, Talivah Khonn, Lexis King, Makaya Kivimagi, Anna Knudson, Maddox Krause, Madylyn Kriener, Kaitlyn Langager, Emma Lar Paw, Tar Larsen, Quinton Larson, Christie Larson, Grace Larson, Jenna Latic, Elisa Lau, Katlynn Leitz, Shelby Lemus Cornejo, Vicky Lindenfeld, Joshua Lindner, Ryann Little, Veronica Loftus, Jacob Lorentz, Catherine Lovejoy, Kaya Lowery, Samantha Lucas, Megan Magnuson, Brayden Magnuson, Zachary Malisheske, Daniel Marin Cruz, Jessica Marvin, John Matarelli, Samantha Mattila, Ayden Maxson, Ashlyn Mbodi, Nell McCullough, Madelyn McCullough, Maggie McDonnell, Austin McDonnell, Jaidan Meier, Allison

Miller, Johnathan Modawi, Mohamed Moore, Chaz Muller, Benjamin Naatz, Kristin Nelson, Bennett Nelson, Lucy Ngiem, Anastasia Nibbelink, Berlin Nikolai. Trever Nolan, Kiera Noor, Abdirihim Norris, Eli Nur, Sharmarke O'Connor, Michael O'Neil, Gavin Ogilvie, Jason Olsen, Carter Olson, Maleah Omerichamoi, Josephina Ondler, Paige Opsahl, Abigail Osman, Mursal Ospina Velasquez, Luis Ostergard, Jacob Owar, Owar Pacheco, Gabriel Pausch, Claire Pekyaman, Sevval Petersen, Matthew Peterson, Aubrey Peterson, Braden Peterson, Shanelle Phlong, Thansathya Pomeroy, Emily Popenhagen, Kathryn Pretzer, Mason Quintero-Gutierrez.

Miller, Chloe

Riley, Olivia Rivera, Jessica Rivers, Emily Robinson, Holter Roble, Amber Roline, Benjamin Rosenthal, Ísaac Ross. Winter Rotman, Alexi Rowley, Payton Ruzek, Jace Sackett, Harry Sammon, Riley Sannes, Ellie Saterdalen, Sinead Savela, Emily Scanlan, Abigail Schafer, Ethan Scherrer, Megan Schmidt, Robert Schnaedter, Nolan Schneider, Natallia Schoeppner, Alexander Schroeder, Damien Schuft, Margaret Selnes, Amy Serrato, Vanessa Seydlitz, Dylan Shepeleva, Julianna Sifuentes, Morgan Simmons-Gary, Te'Mequeiion Sims, LaQwan Small, Madison Smith, Daniel Sovers, Gentry Sperber, Garett Springer, Greta Standinger, Kennedy Steberg, Luke

Richards, Jennifer

Stellpflug, Mikayla Stevens, Kendra Sturzl, Anna Swancutt, Brady Swanson, Julia Swanson, Nate Swartz, Erika Sweeter, Bryce Swenson, Audra Tesfay, Adam Thim, Pekdey Thompson, Elleana Thornton, Jessica Tolno, Tamba Tracy, Raven Tran, LeAnna Tran, My Troup, Keely Trupe, Madilyn Tuma, Marly Tveten, Alyvia Utech, Dani Valkos, Lisa Vandal, Andrew Vang, Judy Voeltz, Lydia Vogel, Logan Vollink, Case Wahbi, Danial Wang, Na Wani, Pitia Warmka, Roman Welsh, Spencer White, Destiny Wibstad, Jack Wilson, Cole Wilson, Jaydon Wirt, Mariah Wissink, Abbigail Wobbe, Aaron

Steger, Juliana



Meier, Sebastian

Mendoza, Marla



Renteria, Michael

## **SPRING 2023 DEAN'S LIST**

Each semester, recognition is given to full-time students who have achieved academic excellence by inclusion on the Dean's List. The Dean's List is posted in the Records and Registration area and at the Heintz Center, as well as distributed to local media. The Dean's List can also be downloaded from our website. **TO QUALIFY FOR THE DEAN'S LIST:** 

- Students must have completed 12 credits or more for the same semester with a 3.5-3.99 GPA.
- Additionally, the credit courses completed must have earned grade points. Credits for P (Pass) and grades of I (Incomplete), AU (Audit), W (Withdrawal), and NC (No Credit) are excluded from the count.

Students on the Dean's List will receive an email of recognition signed by the VPs of Academic Affairs and Student Affairs.

Wren, Madison Wynn, Alexander Young, Jaden Young, Norah Zittel, Audrey



