FALL 2023 PRESIDENT'S LIST

Each semester, recognition is given to full-time students who have achieved academic excellence by inclusion on the President's List. The President's List is posted in the Admissions and Records area and at the Heintz Center, as well as distributed to local media. The President's List can also be downloaded from our website. **TO QUALIFY FOR THE PRESIDENT'S LIST:**

- Students must have completed 12 credits or more for the same semester with a 4.0 GPA.
- Additionally, the credit courses completed must have earned grade points. Credits for P (Pass) and grades of I (Incomplete), AU (Audit), W (Withdrawal), and NC (No Credit) are excluded from the count.

Students on the President's List will receive a hard copy letter and certificate signed by the President.

Abukar, Sabrin Adde, Farida Aden, Nimalaki Ahmed, Ilhaan Ahmed, Majid AlMeshrigi, Zada Alderman, Alexander Ales, Sydney Ali, Hamdi Allen, Allyssa Allen, Jason Anderson, Mitchell Anderson, Scott Anleu, Patrick Atkinson, Shelby Atuti, Clare Baker, Sarah Bauer, Kolbe Bauer, Landon Bauer, Nicholas Beard, Tiffany Beaty, Miranda Bertoldo Zwicky, Tiago Beske, Autumn Binner, Annaka Bjornson, Autumn Blanshan, Alex Blas, Aerin Bletsch, Carter Boyer, Gabrielle Braithwaite, Rylan Brehmer, Dustin

Britt, Adalyn Brown, Jordan Brownlee, Austin Bryars, Justin Cannon, Avery Carlson, Brasen Chang, Sunny Charron, Theresa Cifaldi, Lisa Colaiano, Sophia Compton, Anna Compton, Claire Connor, Chantell Crandall, Abbey Dahir, Nima Daley, Lawrence Davidson, Lennon Dealing, Mara Decker, Josie Decker, Thayne Deopere, Katarina Dickey, Julia Dieser, Brianna Ditlevson, Brady Doan, Hoang Trung Dodd, Bianca Dohrn, Shannon Domaille, Lydia Donahue, Elijah Dorenkamp, Alyson Dorn, Sophia Dosumu, Shekinah Draeger, Taylor

Ed, Ahmedshakur Ed Edwards, Jadevn Eickhoff, Nickolas Elbing, Cole Elliott, Marshall Elsing, Elizabeth Emmert, Tobias Empey, Cody Engel, Ashley Engels, Kristine Engen, Tyler England, William Enright, Ashlyn Erickson, Gavin Evans, Camilla Evans, Ruby Eystad, Andrea Feind, Khya Fernandez, Jayko Fife, Ella Fister, Grayson Forehand, Hope Forehand, Robert Forhan, Kaden Fosland, Callia Fuller, Mya Fulton, Thomas Gardner, Daniel Ghareeb, Laila Gibson, Aidan Gifford, Ian Glandon, Bailey Gnotke, Tate

Goetzinger, Kara Gravenhof, Elle Green, Brianna Grewe, Bryce Grover, Autumn Grzybowski, Samantha Guagliardo, Sarah Guerrero, Ana Guerrero, Ennrick Hagstrom, Kaylee Hahn, Isabella Halverson, Joshua Ham, Dylan Hansen, Caitlin Hanson, Mackenzie Harm, Danica Helget, Abigail Henning, Jowelle Hensman, Micah Hermann, Mya Heskett, Rachel Hirsi, ZamZam Hoang, Mandy Hobbs, Axel Hodzic, Esmira Hofschulte, Evan Hofschulte, Taylor Holz, Stephanie Hoover, Noah Hoppe, Caden Howden, Rachael Hukee, Elizabeth



FALL 2023 PRESIDENT'S LIST

Each semester, recognition is given to full-time students who have achieved academic excellence by inclusion on the President's List. The President's List is posted in the Admissions and Records area and at the Heintz Center, as well as distributed to local media. The President's List can also be downloaded from our website. **TO QUALIFY FOR THE PRESIDENT'S LIST:**

- Students must have completed 12 credits or more for the same semester with a 4.0 GPA.
- Additionally, the credit courses completed must have earned grade points. Credits for P (Pass) and grades of I (Incomplete), AU (Audit), W (Withdrawal), and NC (No Credit) are excluded from the count.

Students on the President's List will receive a hard copy letter and certificate signed by the President.

Hulshizer, Teia Humble, Gabriel Huxsahl, Ashleigh Ibrahim, Ayan Idriss, Mahmoud Ingbretson, Mark Ingvalson, Aubrey Irish, Brynn Jacobson, Joshua Jama, Yahya Jenkins, Lewis Jetke, Ramon Johnson, Aiden Johnson, Caleb Johnson, Michael Johnson, Samuel Johnson, Teagan Johnston, Tyler Jones, Johanna Jorgenson, Krista Kazos-Hickey, Hannah Kenmogne, Jean Vincent Kennedy, Gunner Kivimagi, Theodore Klaes, Sophia Kohler, Laura Korte, Leah Krause, Rehgan Krause, Yvonne Kronebusch, Aiden Kruoch, Donovan

Kwan, Jasmine LaMaster, Lincoln LaVoi, Ryan Lamb, Titus Lange-Pearson, Stephen Larson, Grace Las, Ireland Le, Thomas Lee, Annabelle Lehnartz, Tyler Lindner, Ryann Liu, Huipena Lovejoy, Kaya Maday, Dylan Magon, Kaja Magzoub, Maab Marchant, Paitynn Marin Cruz, Jessica Martinez, Jose Mathews, Ian Maus, Brett Mbodi, Nell McCabe, Acacia McKay, Wyatt Medina Romero, Camila Meier, Claudia Meier, Sebastian Mejia, Hugo Meyers, Makenna Miedtke, Elizabeth Mildenstein, Braden Miller, Gigi Miller, Patrick Mittelstadt, Lynsey Mngadi, Amanda Moline, Samuel Montgomery, Ashley Morcom, Aidan Morrisey, Madison Mungarrieta Lorenzo, Augusto Murray, Simeon Myhrvold, Connor Myren, Adam Nelson, Isaac Nerison, Laden Neumann, Joseph Nguyen, Minh Nguyen, Thanh Nam Nhean-Prom, Soriya Nieman, Klara Nur, Nasra Nyibil, Linda O'Byrne, Addison ONeill, Nicole Ohm, Annalisa Omer, Nadifa Onsager, Sophia Opperman, Adalynn Ott, Emma Ovitt, Jodi Palmby, Miranda Palubicki, Sophi Pendergrass, Kelsey

Alencar, Carolina Peterson, Amy Philp, Andrew Plevak, Samuel Polson, Mackenzie Pomeroy, Emily Poncelet, Tessa Poquette, Sydney Qader, Shabnam Ratzloff, Alvssa Rebellato, Amelia Reed, Grace Remick, Megan Retterath, Alexia Revermann, Bridget Rietveld, Elena Roenigk, Ross Roessler, Sawyer Romanauski, Mitchell Romero, Ashley Ross, Katherine Ruberg, Justin Salas, Samuel Salat, Abdulkadir Sanderson, Emily Sanner, Eliot Schaefer, Nikolas Scheckel, Christian Schetnan, Kalli Schmoll, Adella Schoonover, David Schulte, Grace

Pessanha De





FALL 2023 PRESIDENT'S LIST

Each semester, recognition is given to full-time students who have achieved academic excellence by inclusion on the President's List. The President's List is posted in the Admissions and Records area and at the Heintz Center, as well as distributed to local media. The President's List can also be downloaded from our website. **TO QUALIFY FOR THE PRESIDENT'S LIST:**

- Students must have completed 12 credits or more for the same semester with a 4.0 GPA.
- Additionally, the credit courses completed must have earned grade points. Credits for P (Pass) and grades of I (Incomplete), AU (Audit), W (Withdrawal), and NC (No Credit) are excluded from the count.

Students on the President's List will receive a hard copy letter and certificate signed by the President.

Schweim, Tyler Scott, Sophia See, Hannah Seisler, Taris Seremet, Lana Skogen, Olivia Smith, Aliza Smith, Jordan Soderberg, Molly Sonnabend, **Nicholas** Steele, Lillian Stotts, Rylan Sultze, Ryan Sutton, Ava Svhakhoun, Chloe Tempel, Isaiah Thornton, Rachal Trader, Daisv Tran, Phan Ha Tsang, Mika

Tuttle, Antony Underdahl, Megan Uribe, Alyssiana Valenzuela, Trista Valeon, Evelyn Vandal, Andrew Vold, Alex Wahbi, Danial Walters, Abigail Walton, Alexandra

Wang, Na Weist, Eric Wendt, Kathryn
White, Destiny
Wilkenson, Grace
Willaert, Lucia
Willette, Jessica
Winter, Taron
Wiste, Cohen
Wordelman, Emma
Young, Emma
Young, Norah
Younge, Calista
da Silva, Ana
de Angel Edelbach,
Alana



