Sexual Violence Resources

(System Policy 1B.3)

On Campus Resources

 

Title IX Coordinator
Becca Peine
Office: SS225
Phone: 507-285-7195
Email: TitleIX@rctc.edu

Affirmative Action Officer
Jennifer Haug
Office: EA201
Phone: 507-285-7125
Email: jennifer.haug@rctc.edu
Web: http://www.rctc.edu/hr/affirmative_action.htm

Campus Safety
Scott McCullough
Office: CF106
Phone: (507) 529-2789
Email: scott.mccullough@rctc.edu
Web: http://www.roch.edu/dept/security/

RCTC Counseling Services
Deb Vang
Office: SS133
Phone: (507) 285-7260
Email: Deb.vang@rctc.edu
Web: http://www.rctc.edu/counseling_career_center/index.html

Student Conduct Coordinator
Becca Peine
Office: SS225
Phone: 507-285-7195
Email: Rebecca.Peine@rctc.edu
Web: http://www.rctc.edu/studentdevelopment/student-conduct/index.html

Student Health Services
Katie Swegarden, RN
Office: HS140
Phone: 507-285-7261
Email: Katie.swegarden@rctc.edu
Web: http://www.rctc.edu/services/health/

Any individual who believes she or he has been, or is being, subjected to conduct prohibited by MNSCU Board Policy 1B.3, Sexual Violence Policy, is also encouraged to report the incident to the Affirmative Action Officer, Renee Engelmeyer, Human Resources Office, CF116, Rochester Community and Technical College. Telephone: 507-285-7183 or E-Mail: renee.engelmeyer@rctc.edu

Off Campus Resources

Olmsted County Victim Services
151 Fourth Street Southeast
Rochester, MN, 55904-3711
Business Phone: 507-328-7270
Crisis Phone: 507-289-0636
Email: ronayne.jeanne@co.olmsted.mn.us
Web: http://www.co.olmsted.mn.us/cs/victimservices/Pages/default.aspx

Family Service Rochester
1110 6th Street, NW
Rochester, MN 55901
Business Phone: 507-287-2010
Email: office@familyservicerochester.org
Web: www.familyservicerochester.org

More Information

If You Have Been Assaulted

National Hotline
1-800-656-HOPE (4673)