English Department Faculty

Topics:

Resources:

English Faculty

Kristin Buck
Office: MH442
Phone: 507-535-2461
Email: kristin.buck@rctc.edu

Patrick Costello
Office: MH339
Phone: 507-529-2794
Email: patrick.costello@rctc.edu

Bonnie Flaig Prinsen
Office: MH329
Phone: 507-285-7508
Email: bonnie.flaigprinsen@rctc.edu

Bret Fuller
Office: MH436
Phone: 507-536-5629
Email: bret.fuller@rctc.edu

 

 

 

 

Beth Heim de Bera
Office: MH342
Phone: 507-285-7546
Email: beth.heimdebera@rctc.edu

Doreen Johnson
Office: MH325
Phone: 507-280-2810
Email: doreen.johnson@rctc.edu

 

 

 

 

Steve Juenemann
Office: MH447
Phone: 507-536-5679
Email: steve.juenemann@rctc.edu

 

 

 

 

Jeff Lepper
Office: MH336
Phone: 507-536-5628
Email: jeff.lepper@rctc.edu

 

 

 

 

James “Scannell” McCormick
Office: MH331
Phone: 507-285-7506
Email: james.mccormick@rctc.edu

Jason Meier
Office: MH328
Phone: 507-280-2812
Email: jason.meier@rctc.edu

Mike Mutschelknaus
Office: MH337
Phone: 507-280-3510
Email: mike.mutschelknaus@rctc.edu

 

 

 

 

Bonnie Robinson
Office: MH434
Phone: 507-280-2924
Email: bonnie.robinson@rctc.edu

 

 

 

 

Rashmi Roy
Office: MH335
Phone: 507-280-3144
Email: rashmi.roy@rctc.edu

Robert Sanborn
Office: MH440
Phone: 507-529-6135
Email: robert.sanborn@rctc.edu

 

 

 

 

Mark Schnaedter
Office: MH449
Phone: 507-536-5609
Email: mark.schnaedter@rctc.edu

John Sievers
Office: MH333
Phone: 507-285-7520
Email: john.sievers@rctc.edu

Nikka Vrieze
Office: MH433
Phone: 507-280-5507
Email: nikka.vrieze@rctc.edu

 

 

 

 

Pam Whitfield
Office: MH332
Phone: 507-285-7573
Email: pam.whitfield@rctc.edu