Student Affairs Cabinet

Interim Vice President of Student Affairs
Teresa Brown, Ph.D.
Office: SS208
Phone: 507-285-7217
E-mail: teresa.brown@rctc.edu

 

 


HS Collaborations/Guided Pathways Coordinator
Dale Amy
Office: SS139/SS155
Phone: 507-285-7332
E-mail: dale.amy@rctc.edu

 

 

Director of Student Support Services
Jason Bonde
Office: SS160
Phone: 507-280-3543
E-mail: jason.bonde@rctc.edu

 

 

Registrar
Melanie Callister
Office: SS112
Phone: 507)-280-2926
E-mail: melanie.callister@rctc.edu

 

 

Director of Financial Aid
Beth Diekmann
Office: SS104
Phone: 507-285-7467
E-mail: beth.diekmann@rctc.edu

 

 

Director of Disability Services
Travis Kromminga
Office: SS176
Phone: 507-280-2968
E-mail: travis.kromminga@rctc.edu

 

 

Athletic Director
Mike Lester
Office: SC228
Phone: 507-285-7254
E-mail: mike.lester@rctc.edu

 

 

Director of Student Rights and Responsibilities/Title IX Coordinator
Rebecca Peine
Office: CC401
Phone: 507-285-7195
E-mail: rebecca.peine@rctc.edu

 

 

Interim Student Life Coordinator
Travis Rutt
Office: CC405
Phone: 507-285-7206
E-mail: travis.rutt@rctc.edu

 

 

Registered Nurse
Katie Swegarden
Office: HS140
Phone: 507-280-2887
E-mail: katie.swegarden@rctc.edu

 

 

Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Student Affairs
Jeanne Wilson
Office: SS212
Phone: 507-285-7127
E-mail: jeanne.wilson@rctc.edu

 

 

Director of Enrollment
Alicia Zeone
Office: AT106
Phone: 507-280-3509
Em-ail: alicia.zeone@rctc.edu