Faculty – Administrative and Executive Office Professional

Full-Time Faculty

Tricia Olinger, Administrative and Executive Office Professional-Program Lead
EA255
Telephone: 507-280-3111
Tricia.Olinger@rctc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Stanchfield, Administrative and Executive Office Professional
EA249
Telephone: 507-280-3508
Mark.Stanchfield@rctc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Tara Hammill, Healthcare Office Professional
EA257
Telephone: 507-529-6128
Tara.Hammill@rctc.edu

 

 

 

 

Adjunct Faculty

Shirley Wilson, Administrative and Executive Office Professional
EA256
Telephone: 507-285-7559
Shirley.Wilson@rctc.edu

Michon Rogers, Administrative and Executive Office Professional
EA256
Telephone: 507-285-7559
Michon.Rogers@rctc.edu

Cara Schmidt, Administrative and Executive Office Professional
EA256
Telephone: 507-285-7559
Cara.Schmidt@rctc.edu

Jim Miner, Administrative and Executive Office Professional
EA256
Telephone: 507-285-7559
Jim.Miner@rctc.edu

Cindy Seabright, Healthcare Office Professional
EA252
Telephone: 507-280-3107
Cindy.Seabright@rctc.edu

To request program information by e-mail: admissions@rctc.edu
To request program information by telephone: 507-285-7557