Art Programs Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Robert Banker
Studio Art
Office: PH306
robert.banker@rctc.edu

Kevin Condit
Design
Office: PH309
kevin.condit@rctc.edu

Catherine Egenberger
Art History
Office: PH305
catherine.egenberger@rctc.edu

 

 

 

 

Simon Huelsbeck
Division Leader
Studio Art
Office: PH303
simon.huelsbeck@rctc.edu

 

 

 

 

Jeff Jacobsen
Studio Art
Office: PH302
jeffrey.jacobsen@rctc.edu

 

 

 

 

Anthony Rostvold
Design
Office: PH308
anthony.rostvold@rctc.edu

 

 

 

 

Brian Steele
Photography
Office: PH307
brian.steele@rctc.edu

 

 

 

 

Suzanne Szucs
Photography
Office: PH304
suzanne.szucs@rctc.edu

Daniel Vedamuthu
Design
Office: PH301
daniel.vedamuthu@rctc.edu

 

 

 

 

Adjunct Faculty

Niki Havekost
Studio Art
Office: AH401
niki.havekost@rctc.edu

Linda Malec
Design
Office: AH401
linda.malec@rctc.edu

Michal Mussell
Studio Art and Design
Office: PH307
michal.mussell@rctc.edu

Jason Pearson
Photography
Office: PH307
jason.pearson@rctc.edu

Support Staff

Crist Dahl
Art+Design Studio Assistant
Office: PH300
crist.dahl@rctc.edu