Graphic Design Program Faculty

Kevin Condit
Design
Office: PH309
kevin.condit@rctc.edu

Anthony Rostvold
Design
Office: PH308
anthony.rostvold@rctc.edu

 

 

 

 

Brian Steele
Photography
Office: PH307
brian.steele@rctc.edu

 

 

 

 

Suzanne Szucs
Photography
Office: PH304
suzanne.szucs@rctc.edu

Daniel Vedamuthu
Design
Office: PH301
daniel.vedamuthu@rctc.edu

 

 

 

 

Adjunct Faculty

Linda Malec
Design
Office: AH401
linda.malec@rctc.edu

Michal Mussell
Studio Art and Design
Office: PH307
michal.mussell@rctc.edu

Jason Pearson
Photography
Office: PH307
jason.pearson@rctc.edu

 

VISIT US!

You are invited to tour the RCTC Campus.

To request information by email: admissions@rctc.edu
To request information by phone: 507-285-7557

Request Program Information